SEC S5W6 : My Bestie| My friends, My family.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings friend happy to be here again. Today's theme is on our friends.

20221116_180846_0000.png
Design on Canva

Friendship
A selfie of me on my way to Kayep's place
These are people who are not our family members but have done a lot for us as if they were our family members. Friends enter and leave your life, but there are some that stays for a long period of time. Today I'll be talking of my friends Kayep Aymar and Ndassan Chris
My friend Kayep Aymar

I have known my friend Kayep Aymar for 8 years now.
Since 2016 in level one. We started by studying together and we came close as time went on. We were friends then but when level two started, we became closer and closer. I felt like I could talk to him about anything and he would understand.

PSX_20221116_175044.jpg
Kayep Aymar and Me trekking in the Bonas-Yaounde
He helped me through a lot of things that I was going through at the time, especially with family issues. It's hard having a family that doesn't support your dream so it was nice having someone who understood what I was going through because he had experienced it too.

He's been there for me through thick and thin, even when times got hard for him as well!

My friend Ndassan Chris

I have known my friend and colleague, Ndassan Chris Divine, for 7 years at the University of Dschang-Cameroon. We met through a mutual friend and became friends thanks to that connection.

PSX_20221116_175213.jpg
My friend Ndassan Chris and me at Monti-Yaounde
We're both from a small village in Cameroon called MBOUDA. Being from the same village means we share many things in common, including our love of art and music.

I first met Ndassan Chris Divine in 2017 when I entered university at DSCHANG Cameroon. We've been friends ever since!

What makes me Comfortable with my friends

I would say that one of the things that makes me most comfortable being friends is their sense of humour. They're always making me laugh, and it's just so easy to get along with them.

Another thing that makes me comfortable being friends with them is our shared interests. We all like watching comedies, and we love the same shows and we even have some of the same favorite movies!
I think that Ndassan and Kayep are a really great people to be friends with because they're so easygoing and fun to be around.

Qualities of my best friends

My best friends are loyal, hardworking, and have a sense of honour and sacrifice. They are also caring.

They are loyal because they will always be there for me when I need them. They will listen to me and help me out with any problem or anything I want them to do for me.

They are hardworking because they always try their best at everything they do. They don't give up just because it's difficult or takes a long time to finish something.

My best friends have a sense of honour and sacrifice because they are willing to give up something they like if it means helping someone else or doing something good for someone else instead.

My best friends are also caring because they make sure that everyone is okay and happy before thinking about themselves

Conclusion

What I appreciate my friends for is that they have been there for me in my low moments even though they sometimes like to have fun with me but I know no Matter the situation I can always count on them.

I will like to invite @wase1234, @adylinah, @tangwe-rene @arinzegod12 to take part in the contest.

All the images were taken with my redmi 9 phone and corrected using Photoshop Express.

25% to null
Hope you enjoyed.

Stay bless

@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 17, 2022
O'clock08.50 AM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Hai...@fonjougiresse. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

The best set of friends are the faithful and loyal ones. Nice post sire.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @johnmitchel. I am sure you also have amazing friends.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice. You have presented every topic very well. I really enjoyed reading your post. May everyone's friendship be strong. Long live the friendship of all. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Wow your bestie have such a good qualities and it's nice to keep such friend, I also appreciate the fact that they are always available for you when you need them most and I hope you are also their bestie, you reach out to help them too when they need you most. Keep the relationship burning

 2 years ago 

Yes of course I do @eliany. If I was not doing same for the the relationship wouldn't have existed long.

 2 years ago 

That's good ☺️

 2 years ago 

👌🏾

beautiful lines its.
Everyone have to be heard work on there's real life....
Some time need to be honest....

My best friends are loyal, hardworking, and have a sense of honour and sacrifice. They are also caring.

 2 years ago 

As you said 👌🏾

 2 years ago 

Some very valuable friends you have, I congratulate you for this blessing that is not easy to find which we must cultivate. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

You said it all. The blessings we receive also depends on us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43