News_Diary_Game // Thursday (29-02-2024)//Gardening and Tahlilan at night

in Hot News Community3 months ago

IMG_20240229_083921.jpg


Hello friends of steemians

Hello steemians friends wherever you are, it doesn't feel like we have entered the first day of March, it feels like just yesterday we entered this year, and hopefully in the future we will be better than before


NEWS_DIARY_GAME (29-02-2024)


IMG_20240229_062823.jpg

Thursday morning, it started to rain, plus the cold mountain air made me lazy to get out of bed, but because I had promised to help my cousin pick chilies, I had to get up immediately and get ready to go to the garden, however A cup of black coffee still has to be there before I do other activities

This area is known for coffee, even the world recognizes coffee from here, therefore there are no coffee shops here, because every house definitely has its own coffee, the coffee comes from their own garden, and is processed according to their individual tastes.

The rain started to stop, I went to the chili plantation not far from the house, and immediately picked chilies after I arrived at the location.


IMG_20240229_083824.jpgIMG_20240229_095034.jpg

IMG_20240229_083208.jpg

The type of chili that I picked this time is a type of cayenne pepper which has an extraordinary spicy taste, but it is worth the price, because this type of chili is the most expensive chili here, in fact per kilo it can reach IDR 100,000.

I started working, until it was time for lunch, then I took a short break to eat and also pray midday prayers, then continued my work.

Before Azhar arrived, I had come home from the garden, and when I got home I immediately took a shower, and also fulfilled my obligations, after that I immediately went to the funeral home which is about 20km from my house


IMG_20240229_181634.jpg

It rained throughout the journey, but strangely, when I arrived at the location I didn't see a single drop of rain falling, only black clouds were visible, even though about 200 meters before arriving at the funeral home, the rain was still falling very heavily, that's the power of the Almighty

IMG_20240229_194357.jpg

As a family we prayed Maghrib prayers in this house, and as soon as we finished praying we immediately continued by reading the Yasin and Samadiah, this is because the owner of this house died about two weeks ago, and it has become a custom here, if someone dies, every Friday night All families will gather to recite Surah Yasin

After that we started to go home and rest, and that's a little about the activities I did, thank you and see you again next time

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the verification

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, it sounds like you had quite an adventure in the chili plantation! Cayenne peppers are no joke with their intense spiciness, but it's amazing to hear that they're also the most expensive chili around, fetching up to IDR 100,000 per kilo. Your dedication to your work, taking a break only for lunch and midday prayers, shows your commitment and resilience. Keep up the hard work, and may your harvests continue to be bountiful! Good post 👍👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your feedback

 3 months ago 

Cabainya terlihat sangat segar dan sudah bisa di panen, semoga panennya berlimpah bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72