"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Toyota Hilux 4x4]"

Hello Guys!

I'm #AhsanSharif From #Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

First of all, I want to thank the contest organizer @abdullahw2 for allowing us to explain our dream car here. For this first, I want to invite some of my friends so that they can also be a part of this contest now.

@rumaisha@neelfar@josepha
Which is your dream car and why?

Every man must have one or the other dream car which he likes a lot. Be it because of some good features or because of some color or because of good performance. Likewise, my favorite car is the Toyota Hilux, which is a four-by-four.

I won't call it a car, I'll call it a ship because it moves like a ship. And I think the most favorite thing about it is that it runs very fast and suddenly if you drive it, it picks up speed and can catch any vehicle with ease.

Pixabay

It is also called Helix Vigo dala which is four by four. And it is much faster than other cars. And so do other cars with only the front two tires pushing, but it's called a four-by-four because all four tires push. And due to these forces, it leaves everywhere, no matter how high or low it is, it never gets stuck there, nor does it ever get stuck in the mud. It has plenty of power and all four tires push through everything with ease.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc.

The reason I like it is that it is fast and it has a beautiful shape and height. Because there are some vehicles, if there is a speed breaker, they will stop there. But it is very high and will easily cross any speed breaker.

Also, the best thing is that it has a whole car on the front side. Like other cars, there are two seats in the front and three in the back. And also there is a space at the back where you can put seats or you can put a roof over it and sit there. Most of the time you have seen in dramas guards are sitting there but we can also use it to carry some stuff.

Unsplash

Most of the time this car is seen in black and white color, very rarely other colors are also seen. But we get this car in every color. My favorite car color is black. Whenever I see this black color car anywhere, a prayer comes out of my heart. For the one who is driving it, the desire arises that I too will sit in it once and drive it with my will.

I like its color very much, also its speed performance is very good and it looks like a Nawab sitting in it.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show, or something else?

The first time I saw this car was in Pakistani dramas. In Pakistani dramas, this vehicle is often found four by four. Because people who do this drama need guards too. Guards are placed in dashing plays. So they use this vehicle and guards sit in the space behind to provide security to the owner.

There are many dramas in which I have seen this vehicle. But one of them is the name of the drama I want to tell you so that you can also check that this car exists in this drama. The name of this play is "Kesi Teri Khud Gharzi".

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

If Allah Ta'ala has blessed me with this precious thing, I will serve it for good deeds. First of all, as the question asked which road trip I will do so for that I would like to say that I would like to go to Murree Naran Kaghan first on this vehicle. Because Naran Kaghan and Gilgit-Baltistan and various areas there which are hilly areas such a vehicle is used in hilly areas which is four by four. This vehicle is used because it can easily climb over the mountains because there are a lot of stones etc. in the mountainous areas, but it doesn't care, it can climb over the stones and go anywhere. Is. Even if you put it in the mud, it comes out easily.

Pixabay

It is my life's wish to travel to Naran Kaghan Gilkat-Baltistan and surrounding areas on this vehicle. Going in our car is fun because there we don't have to get other people's cars to rent. Second, we will go wherever we want because we have to take the car that we have to rent and tell us which places we want to visit. If we have our car, we don't care about this, we can go anywhere without hesitation.

The place I want to visit in this car is a natural place where there are many views of nature. Seeing whom we do not want to return. We get cold breaths, everywhere we see greenery, high mountains are seen, snow is visible on the mountains. Which gives us peace of mind and seeing such visions we thank Allah. They have blessed the country with lovely places from this beloved of ours.

I would like to take my friend @bossj23 with me because he is also a good photographer. And hope they like this place and get a good opportunity to do photography in this place. Because photographing nature's sights is a different kind of fun. It will be a lot of fun going there and we will both do good photography together. Because I am also very fond of photography, we will enjoy together there.

That's all about this contest. Hope you find it interesting.

Dated: 06-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: very impressive entry. Keep it up 👍💪

Thanks for the verification and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38