Enjoying the beauty of Isla el Faro, Venezuela ☀️ 🌊🌴 by @cindycam

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20220413_141556.jpg

Hello friends of this wonderful community!

I want to share with all the steemians this wonderful place that I went to a few days ago, for Easter, the truth is that the sea is my favorite place and if I have the opportunity I just have to decide to go and that's it.

This beautiful beach, in my destination for you to know my adventures to share, is an Island, called El Faro approximately 20 or 25 minutes from Puerto la Cruz, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela.

I am passionate about these beautiful places and even more so for the reason that in the sea for me, life is always tastier as they say out there, I support and maintain it because through what we really enjoy then we are really living To fullness.



Starting my adventure!

To go to this beautiful and paradisiacal Island, we must go by boat, it is quite an adventure, this can leave from various points of our city, but specifically I left from El Paseo Colon or as it is now called Paseo de la Cruz y el Mar, to reach our enjoyment that is part of the beautiful Mochima National Park, a beauty where you can visit many places that will leave us speechless for its amazing crystal clear water.

IMG_20220413_115500.jpg

This landscape is so surprising that we may want to stay and live in this beautiful place; As you can see in the images there are yachts of tourists or visitors who approach the place on their own, without having to leave from the concentration points like the one I went to get to the Island and Lighthouse.

These yachts are kept at a distance from the shore, since it is not allowed to get so close, and it is very exciting, to see that this paradise is filled with so many people, and you can listen to music, even be part of the beach festivals each in their respective place on the yacht or on the mainland, so to speak to those of us who are standing on the island with our feet in the sand.

IMG_20220413_125823.jpg

IMG_20220413_135515.jpg

Yes friends, this is to enjoy, the water is very clear, it is of moderate warm or cold temperature, it depends on how it is at the moment, but for me it is perfect, and being on the beach, sun and sand is a beautiful experience to which I'm sure everyone enjoys in their own way. Like me!!

IMG_20220413_140733.jpg

We can appreciate the snails, seashells, both in the sand and in the sea, wow! This is very beautiful and I recommend that you visit it if you have the opportunity to visit Venezuela and/or for those who live here, not only what I tell you and share, enjoy your own experience.

IMG_20220413_170017.jpg

IMG_20220413_170312.jpg

You can grab them with your own hands and photograph them without any problem, the seashells are beautiful and I love the sand, it is a beautiful feeling to be here and completely forget about anything.

Without a doubt, there is no better place for me than this, I am happy on any beach, and even more so on the islands, because of the beauty of nature at its best, a gift of life for all of us.

IMG_20220413_170333.jpg

IMG_20220413_170003.jpg

A perfect feeling for anyone, where the experience of living it and enjoying it makes us appreciate everything, but the most significant are undoubtedly these.

The crystalline of this sea, surprised that it leaves me, that I only contemplate its beauty and I feel like that, just like with the swaying of the waves of the sea, in a great feeling, mixed emotions.

IMG_20220413_141736l.jpg

Video - El Faro Island

Steeians for those who are passionate about travel, adventures, the endless emotions that this provokes in enjoying the beauty of each outing and more in direct contact with nature and in these paradisiacal places, enjoy this video of my property, feeling part of the place and are allowed to visit El Faro Island, in Venezuela.


This has been my visit, I would like to share many more images with all of you, but I really do not want this travel and adventure blog to be so long, however I keep many reserved images of the beauty that I was able to live, a gratifying experience.

IMG_20220413_135816.jpg

Greetings adventurous steemians!



Additional Information

image.png

image.png

https://goo.gl/maps/LHZHHqvPstq2NWPz7

Used equipmentXiaomi Redmi Note 9S / 48 MP camera
Publication categoryTravel/adventure/photography

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very pleasant 😀😀😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hello, it is a beautiful landscape that we have here in Venezuela and that without a doubt everyone can appreciate and enjoy. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

For me it is a pleasure to be able to show the most beautiful places that I have had the opportunity to visit. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Woow. Que agradable aventura amiga, nuestro pais posee hermosas playas. Uno de los paseos que mas disfruto y me encantan son esos viajes donde el mar, el sol y la arena son los protagonistas.

Este viaje y reseña deja ver el potencial turistico de la región sin lugar a dudas debo visitar oriente 😍. Hermosas playas al igual que tu post Felicidades gracias por compartir con nosotros en Steem-Travelers.

 2 years ago 

Hello, yes this is all a natural beauty and to which we can not resist. The tourist potential is currently very high, specifically in Anzoategui, without a doubt, they are taking advantage of the spaces, the most beautiful places, the most hidden corners for tourists to be here. This Easter, by the way, Lecheria is trending on twitter, Instagram and other social networks, due to the tropical climate, on the pleasant stay that is offered, one of the best positioned sites for investment and resources to meet demand tour.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

You look very happy, dear
Your happiness makes me happy
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, yes that day was very beautiful and being able to enjoy the sea is what makes me happiest. I hope one day you can visit my country. Greetings

👏🏽👍🏽

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like the post.

 2 years ago 

The place was really beautiful. And you look so beautiful too.

 2 years ago 

Hello, it is very beautiful without a doubt, when you have the opportunity to visit this paradise you will be even more surprised. Greetings.

Beautiful beach view sis😍, you seem to really enjoy it.

 2 years ago 

Hello, without a doubt I enjoy it to the fullest, the sea is my perfect place. What I like the most is that it is an ISLAND, and the sand is so white, clean, unique, like the sea, so crystal clear. Greetings.

Siempre he querido conocer Mochima y esa isla con tus fotografías y el relato que compartes aumentan esa idea. Saludos!

 2 years ago 

It is very beautiful, of course there are others to visit, but each one is a beauty. I hope you can visit it soon. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hola, bella me encanta la Isla El Faro, pude ir en varias oportunidades... Me fascina...

 2 years ago 

That's good, it's quite an adventure to arrive and enjoy it. I'm glad we share the same feeling for the place. Greetings.

It seems you have enjoyed a lot on the beach on your vocation

 2 years ago 

Hello, yes, these days I have been able to enjoy much more, taking time for myself and the things I like to do, which is going out and having fun. hehehe even, the beach is where I always like to be. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55