CCS CONTEST "Share your beautiful Food Photography" by yeyakang (K-SeaFood)

in CCS2 years ago

My favorite dish is seafood, I want to share my lovely experiences.
Hey~ Come on in. let me check the wonderful sea land. =)

I’ve visited to seafood market near my city.
My visit is for choosing kingcrab.
Pick me, pick me, pick me up! =)

The crab weighed little more than 4kg. So big!
I picked up the biggest one which is so powerful.
I choose other sea food which are abalone, sea cucumber, sea urchin, wild octopus, conch and clam.




Here are all dishes to me. YAY!!







Hahaha I need to take off my belt.
I love to eat entrails from the marine organism.
it was not cooked at all, just raw but very delicious.
Today main dish, King Crab!! it was fantastic.
The flesh inside the legs from the crab were totally full. AMAZING!
Last was clams soup made my stomach clear up, it was so fresh. cool!

I strongly recommend K-style seafood when you guys visit Korea.

[photo from : Device Samsung galaxy s9+]

Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I love crabs! We have a lot here but costly.

thanks for your comment! yes, here too! hahahahaha but sometimes I try to eat for daily life event! =)

 2 years ago 

**Thank you for taking part in our contest** 🙂

Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem
With that in mind, happy blogging

CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thanks for your reply! =)

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71