Tasted Two More New Seasonal Fruits In This Summer

in CCSlast year (edited)
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230603_071517.jpg

Ice apple, also known as wine palm-Image My Own Property

Can you remember my last night post? There I talked about early sleeping routine will be added in my lifestyle and it added successfully. I went for a morning walk today and bought fruits and fruit juice. The day feels like really very productive and I'll be done with my regular task before the evening. I want a relaxing night and work at night is kinda stressful.

Today I'm feeling good because I can see the nature of morning bird is back in me. I'll try to continue this good habit if I feel physically fit all the time. I've tasted mangoes many times this year but I bought 1 kilogram this morning again but two fruits of summer I've tasted first in this season. I ate them many times in my life and this is my first time of this year. These fruits were ice apple or better known as wine pulm and blackberries. I was in hurry so I didn’t take any photo of blackberry but maybe next time I can click some photo of it.

Seasonal fruit is good for our health and they taste too good. This morning I had green coconut juice too. I feel really very blessed that I can afford buying them and I got them in a reasonable price. I can't store or preserve these fruits for long time so I bought a small amount of these fruits. These are expensive when we buy large number or quantity of it.

These days summer sucks, I'm sweating a lot and the load shedding is bothering a lot. Right now I'm sweating because fan is not moving over my head for discontinuation of electricity. These fruits are contain high oxidant that help us feeling cool when summer's heat sucks. For sweating issues I often skip morning and afternoon walk but these two times fortunately I can go out without sunscreen. The angry sun seems burn everything from 9 am to 3pm and later it start healing at the time of suset.

The day could be awesome one if the electricity doesn’t bother me. My window is open for 24 hours and by the grace of Almighty Allah I can feel cool breeze sometimes from the window and it can heal me. The sound of generator outside building cause headache sometimes but when the fan over my head will start moving, I'll feel the real peace. Having a healthy life is peaceful and I love having self care. I wish you all are having a great weekend over there.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51