South Indian Two Actors Who Never Disappointed Their Audiences

in CCSlast year
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Source

Today in this blog I'm going to talk about two awesome actors from South Indian Film industry. I will talk about facts behind their popularity and good reputation. They both are my most favorite and their name is Rajinikanth and Suriya and they both never disappointed me as an audience. Nothing new to talk about Mr. Rajinikanth because he is the master of acting and his movies are masterpiece.

Audience trust blindly that their superstar never can choose a bad story, bad script or a bad movie that can be flop. I've never seen a movie from his side that was flop. If there any flop movie (hardly possible), I've never seen them. Only having good look, body shape and expression is not enough to be a superstar. I'm sure these two actors not only play their role in this movie but also live the role they play in a movie.

Mr. Suriya has charming look and undoubtedly his talent of good acting made him a popular actor. I like him a lot and sometimes good acting in not enough to be popular or having fame. These two talented actors doesn't select random story and script of a film and that's why they appear in few movies in a year but all of them are blockbusters. I also wanted to listed Bollywood's actor Aamir Khan but his recent movie disappointed me as an audience so he is not in the list for this year but he may get back his reputation with a legendary movie as he did in the past.

Sink into a character and play a role naturally is the best quality of an actor and the two actors I've mentioned above are worthy to select as the best. I personally believe they deserve big awards like Oscar as they already won national awards so I want to see them achieving international award and recently I've read a news that Surya voted for Indian Oscar nominees which is really very prestigious. I'm not mentioning movies from these actors because each movie they selected to act, all are superhit movies because they never going to compromise with their good reputation. I'm waiting for their upcoming movie with Hindi dubbed as I don't understand any Telugu, Malayalam and Tamil language.

I'm sure I'm not the one who loves watching movie of these talented actors who only knows impressing audience and they never injustice with the character or role they play in a movie. Hats off to these living legends in film industry, their acting made the South Indian film industry more strong and reputed, Bollywood now remaking their stories but original will remain original and people prefer watching South Indian movies (Even with subtitles) more than the remake.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for the kind upvote 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76