Photography macro # photography macro contest

in CCS4 months ago

How are you all, beloved friends, best wishes to everyone here. and hopefully we are all always fine, of course. On this occasion I am here again to take part in a contest held by the #ccs community organized by @theentertainer
IMG_20240602_134723_1.jpg
Today for the photography competition I have prepared several pictures of beautiful butterflies standing next to my house, specifically sucking nectar from one of the flowers. As soon as I got home, I immediately took them to present in this contest in the hope that my friends would be interested. .

Butterflies have always fascinated me with their bright colors and graceful movements.They represent beauty, transformation and freedom.Capturing them in photos allows me to capture these fleeting moments and share them with others.

As I walked through my garden, I saw a butterfly perched gently on a flower, its wings fluttering gently as it drank sweet nectar. I approached carefully, making sure not to startle it, and took several pictures of its striking presence. majestic.

The intricate patterns on its wings, the softness of its body, and the smoothness of its movements were simply mesmerizing. I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonder and awe at the sight before me.

After taking the pictures, I rushed home to download them to my computer and select the best images to display in the contest. I wanted to convey the beauty and wonder of these creatures through my lens, hoping to capture the hearts of everyone who saw them.

When I submit my photos for the contest, I feel pride and joy. I may not know the outcome, but I am satisfied knowing that I have shared the wonders of nature with my friends.

In the end, whether I win or lose, the real reward lies in the joy of capturing these amazing creatures in all their glory. I hope my friends appreciate my efforts and are inspired to discover the beauty that surrounds us every day, waiting to be seen and appreciated.
IMG_20240602_134657_1.jpg

IMG_20240602_134645_1.jpg

IMG_20240602_134654.jpg

IMG_20240602_134726_1.jpg

IMG_20240602_134704.jpg
thank you for visiting

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/07/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64