A beautiful day on the water … 🛶 🇨🇦steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS11 months ago

A beautiful day to be out on the water. Lots of other boats out there today.

I portaged to the water on a new trail …

Made a few movies that I’ll upload to 3Speak after I add some music.

And then paddled down to where the dock is …

Was very happy to see it was installed for the summer and decided to get out this way.

Much easier.

Now I’m ready for a nap.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11415
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores,Swimming,Walking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67