CCS CONTEST "Street Photography" (Busan: Nampo-dong)

in CCS2 years ago (edited)


hello. I went to Busan, Korea this time. There are many attractions, but I went to a place called 'Nampo-dong' among them. This is where the Busan International Film Festival (BIFF) is held every year. This year in 2022, it was held in October, but I have yet to visit when the BIFF event is underway. If I get a chance someday, I plan to visit during the BIFF event period.



A lot of food is sold here and there. Chicken skewers, fruit soaked in sugar water (Tanghulu), seeds hotteok, chicken gangjeong, tteokbokki, etc. are on sale.



The next place we visited was 'Yongdusan Park'. You can go up the escalator and see the 'Diamond Tower'. This place is a landmark of Nampo-dong. There is also a gift shop here. You can purchase cute stickers, magnets expressing Busan, and postcards. I also bought stickers and magnets here.




▲ diamond tower



▲ There is also a photo zone where you can take pictures with the Busan seagull mascot.


In Nampo-dong, a Christmas tree is installed every Christmas. It hadn't been installed yet. It's a pity that we couldn't see the Christmas tree.



Thanks for reading my post.




Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Camera
Photography
Photographer
Smartphone
Samsung Galaxy 21+
food
@o5otaesik

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

great photos and descriptions!

thanks!

 2 years ago 

Beautiful streets of Busan. My friend currently lives there.