Macro photography Challenge - Week 45 - There is no limit to perfection.

in CCS2 months ago

Nature is designed in such a way that as soon as it is perfect we will see something more perfect and beautiful.

Something similar happens with photographs when it seems that I can no longer squeeze anything out of this photograph and it has given me all its juices but suddenly a new idea comes that turns out to be better than the previous one.

I wanted to enhance the feeling of the atmosphere of a foggy morning when I discovered a blooming willow in the swamps.

1sDSC02492.png

This photos is my entry for the Macro photography Challenge - Week 45 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful entry! I was very pleased to look at this photo.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44