Macro photography Challenge - Week 42 - Spring closes the doors.

in CCSlast month

Spring is already closing its doors, we see that summer is about to give way to spring and the beautiful tulips that made spring especially bright have already faded.

We will need to wait a whole year to again enjoy the beauty and aroma of these flowers but in principle if you remember how tulips smell you will only have to look at a photograph in which you will see a beautiful flower and you will again find yourself in the arms of spring.

I took this photo after it rained and drops of water were rolling off the tulip petals.

It was a wonderful sight which I worked on today to add more pomp to it.

1erttDSC04381.png

This photos is my entry for the Macro photography Challenge - Week 42 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07