Macro photography Challenge - Week 30 - Right morning.

in CCS7 months ago

Don't you like the dampness of the early morning and don't like waking up early?

Don't like rubber boots and plastic raincoats?

You know I agree with you on this but with one more precisely with three exceptions to the rules I can live with this in the case when I go mushroom picking or fishing, this is the case when I cannot stop bad weather.

Relatively recently since I picked up a camera, a third good reason has appeared to love early and damp mornings when all the grass is strewn with drops of cold dew, and this the desire to photograph these very drops of dew which before I considered only as an irritant in that moment when I accidentally stepped off the path and found myself in thick and wet grass.

So, a raincoat and rubber boots have become those things that I find it difficult to give up in the early morning in search of dew drops.

DSC08456 (1).JPG

This photo is my entry for the Macro photography Challenge - Week 30 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo I love these drops I have taken many photos after a night of dew or after the rain....

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much. Dew drops are always magnificent, and it doesn’t matter whether there are many of them or just one, single drop. Take care of your collection of photographs :)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64