Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 44 - Landscape with maiden grapes.

in CCS23 days ago (edited)

Maiden grapes, or Parthenocissu is a plant that is often planted to shade gazebos and to shade gazebos sometimes it stretches along the walls of buildings.

Apart from decorative use this plant seems to me to be useless because being a relative of grapes does not mean being a grape but in addition to the fact that crowds of mosquitoes hide in the foliage of this liana it can be a decoration for a landscape photograph and I forget at this moment that the berries of this grape are inedible I just admire it although I really want to try this berry lol.

1ertDSC00661.png

This photo is my entry for the Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 44 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51