Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 42 - Sketch from the life of the forest.

in CCSlast month

Today I want to present to you a modest forest landscape of a small location under an old pine tree which I would call in the words: A sketch from the life of the forest.

Initially this was not the best photo I took in low light conditions but I wanted to work on it and create some sense of presence volume as it is fashionable to say, some 3D effect which I wanted to achieve by overlaying many layers of the same photograph on top of each other. but with different settings.

The result is in front of you.

If I were a squirrel I would pay attention to this pine cone lol.

31gas 053(1).png

This photo is my entry for the Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 42 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Wow this is a very nice image and you never cease to amaze keep up the good work well done..

 last month 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/23/24; Community Steem Lens

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53