Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 28 - Autumn of my childhood.

in CCS5 months ago

This photo is my entry for the Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 28 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.

If as a child like me you wanted to run up jump high and dive into a pile of fallen leaves and swim through it like on the sea you will understand my idea to take a photograph of an autumn forest with a slight movement of the camera from top to bottom at a long shutter speed.

Yes it seems that in the fall everything tends to fall from top to bottom because we see how drops of autumn rain fall from the sky and leaves fall down from the branches of trees but it is impossible to ground fantasy it will always try to soar high up.

I can’t say that I switched from the automatic settings of my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera to manual settings for a long time but when I took the risk of doing this I got a lot of pleasure and new impressions from the photography process.

1aDSC00477.png


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63