Food Photography Challenge - Week 44 - Very healthy food.

in CCSlast month (edited)

As nutritionists believe food can be healthy and unhealthy from a scientific point of view but perhaps this science was born in the days before people started combining salt smoke and seafood lol.

Yes, when I find myself next to a refrigerator full of salted and smoked seafood I don't care what nutritionists think about it.

This is the food that falls outside the framework of healthy and unhealthy food I think that this is very, very healthy food!

1ayphoto1697456200.png


This photo is my entry for the Food Photography Challenge - Week 44 - The moment of truth hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Yes, when I find myself next to a refrigerator full of salted and smoked seafood I don't care what nutritionists think about it.

There are a few foods which I would stand in front of and feel the very same way, lol!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62