Contest CSS - Share Your Camping Adventures - 100 TRX Reward PoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year (edited)

Hi Dear Members!

20230301_131629_0000.png

Thumbnail Design through Canva


Welcome to our Camping Adventures contest! camping is a top notch way to enjoy the excellent outside, disconnect from generation, and create unforgettable recollections. This contest is all approximately sharing your favorite camping adventures, whether or not it is a journey to a neighborhood campground or a remote wasteland vicinity. We need to pay attention your memories, see your images, and study out of your reviews.

whether or not you are a seasoned camper or a newbie, we invite you to participate in this contest. we're going to be asking you to proportion your most interesting or memorable camping reviews, consisting of a hike with breathtaking views, a amusing night across the campfire, or a wildlife encounter. We need to hear about the highs and lows of your tenting trips, and any tips or advice you have for others who're new to camping.

We can't wait to see what you share with us and the rest of the community. Remember to follow the contest rules, and be respectful and supportive of your fellow participants. Happy camping!


Contest Tips


⭐ What is your most memorable camping experience, and why did it stick with you?

⭐ What was the scariest moment you've ever had while camping, and how did you handle it?

⭐ What is your favorite camping location or destination, and what makes it special?

⭐ What is the best piece of advice you've ever received about camping, and how has it impacted your trips?

⭐ What is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you while camping?


Rewards of the Contest


The prize pool of this contest is 100 TRX that is follow as,

PlacePrize (100 TRX)
1st50 TRX
2nd25 TRX
3rd15 TRX
4th10 TRX

Guidelines and Rules


  • Subscribe our community and invite 3 friends to Subscribe our CSS Community.

  • Post must be written in CSS Community.

  • Plagiarism will not be supported. (Content must be steemexclusive).

  • The Title of the Post should be "CSS Contest - Camping Adventures | Your Title....".

  • The tags is, #css-contest01, #css , #camping others tags are like #yourcountry as mine pakistan, #clubstatus as mine club100 and #steemexclusive.

  • Mention my username @aaliarubab once in your post.

  • Invite your three friends for participating in this contest. Re-steem & comment this post .

  • Drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post.


Result will announced After the Payout of this Post.



If you have any questions about this, contact us on Discord
https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Authorized by @visionaer3003

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal,

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Community leaders
@hive-109690 CCS Owner
@visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️
@ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️
@aaliarubab CCS MOD Community Manager ⭐️
@campingclub CCS MOD

With that in mind, happy blogging

Home is where your heart is !❤️

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

How nice topic, unfortunately I haven't been camping for many years, but I spent my whole childhood and over in camping, every summer for the first 20 years of my life! My best memories are camping by the sea with my family and my cousins ​​and friends I met there. Now I go for brief hiking, but never sleeping in tent. If I can recover some old photos I could enter the contest with some old story, like once upon a time :)

 last year 

Wow... I'm waiting for your entry.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

Моя заявка на участие в конкурсе:


https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@bambuka/css-contest-camping-adventures-night-bonfire

 last year 

Thanks for Participation

  • Entry 3

I was waiting for your entry, my dear friend. Good to see your participation post.

 last year 

I couldn't miss this contest))
Thanks for the interesting topic!

 last year 

My great pleasure, my dear friend.

 last year 

Thanks for Participation

  • Entry 1
  • Share me Screenshot where you have supported our witness that is mention in my post's rule.

13375F84-00C1-4926-BD28-F1F15564F17E.jpeg

 last year 

Thank you very much. Now your entry is accepted.

@visionaer3003

 last year 

My dear friend use this tag in your post #css-contest01. So it would be easy for me to check your post.

WOOPS.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you Hind Whale.

Interesting contests hope it will receive many good entries, and we could read many great stroies, all the best

 last year 

Thank you respected mam. I'm sure you will take part.

yes I will

Hola amiga, excelente concurso, espero tengas excelentes entradas, estoy segura de que los usuarios tienen mucho que decir al respecto. Saludos!!❤😊

 last year 

Thank you very much my dear friend . I'm sure you will take part in my contest.

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd March 2023 - Win 650+ STEEM

👉 Analysis of Contests: Report #04 is now available for you to see the full stat of Season 07 Steemit Engagement Challenge.

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you very much friend.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you friend @01eh for your massive support.

 last year 

Thank for Participation

  • Entry 2
 last year 

My dear friend use this tag in your post #css-contest01. So it would be easy for me to check your post.

 last year 

Okay, I'll do it. Thanks for the tip.

 last year 

You're Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52