Contest CSS - Share Your Camping Adventures | Camping inside yourself

in CCSlast year (edited)

I want to participate in your contests, but I can't tell you anything about camping, because I never use them traveling only by my car, which is both a means of transportation and a home on any path. What could be more convenient when you are always provided with the main thing - a roof over your head, air conditioning and a comfortable sleeping place. Although, sleeping in the car is very rare. Sometimes I only have to rest for half an hour on a long journey to drive away the falling sleep, and this can be done on the reclined front seat or full-length in the back.

DSCN3646_cr.jpg

Camping is always some kind of buildings, fences, landscaping, and there is always dependence on all this. A good rest is an escape from dependence on any infrastructure to some wild places that can be found even near the road you are driving along, observing beautiful landscapes.

PICT0041.JPG

I'm not agitating anyone for this, but I'm sharing my thoughts about what I need. But I don't need anything except a car, a stock of groceries and a tent in the trunk that I can put where I like, a sleeping bag and a primus, because I don't like food cooked over a campfire. But not everywhere you can light bonfires, so a camping stove is the most necessary thing after a car and matches.

PICT0039_cr.jpg

Besides, I don't like sitting on a lawn in the shade of a tree so much as just being on the move and watching the scenery change along the way. The very essence of moving through any terrain is for me a real and most favorite vacation.

DSCN3740.JPG

That's why I won't be able to write about campsites enticing along the way, my camping is inside me. It's much easier to live with it than to depend on someone or something. The main thing is that the gas stations always have the gasoline that my car likes.

DSCN3743.JPG

DSCN3763.JPG



Camera used: Nikon COOLPIX 1.22

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Thank you for your attention to my publication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50