Telecommunication system of your area

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

image SourceText edited in PixelLap


Introduction


Hello and welcome to a wonderful contest theme, I wish to make my entry to highlight the Telecommunications system in my area in line with the contest requirement.

Different network providers ensure they provide steady networks to satisfy their consumers, and the network in my area is good and steady. As an Agent to one of the network providers, I will tell you about the telecommunication system in my country and the operation system, enjoy reading.


Tell us about the telecommunication system of your country.


The telecommunication providers in my country are owned by the private sector, and all the network providers give in their best to be on top of the competition list.

The federal government has established the Nigeria Communication Commission (NCC) to oversee the affairs of the network providers, the commission stands to protect and promote users' interests.

The worth of using the network in my country is affordable to all including the common man, the system is well regulated by the NCC body and the sector is trying to reduce its costs to attract users' patronage.

We have very strong network providers who ensure their network is on the highest speed and coverage, it will interest you to know that 5G has been introduced and is presently in use in some states of Nigeria.


How many internet networks are working in your area?


We have four (4) internet network providers and they are;

  • MTN
  • AIRTEL
  • 9-MOBILE
  • GLO
All the network providers are very good and they provide a very strong and stable internet connection, as I said earlier, None of the providers will like to run a poor data network for the consumers because there are alternative networks to switch to.

All the network providers are on top of the game to ensure perfect service delivery to wow their consumers.


Your favorite internet service provider network?


Text edited and design in PixelLap

My favorite network is MTN NETWORK SERVICE providers and I am very sure it is one of the leading networks in my area.

The MTN network provides a very strong network, it is the current network in my area that provide a 5G network coverage very strong and shuffle the web page in a tick of a second.

It also covers large areas starting from the urban, rural, and even some remote areas. That assists in survey and data transmission in remote areas via the internet.

The MTN network also has a lot of roaming partners in so many international countries across the world and also runs the best customer service, attending to customer queries with instant resolution on all complaints regarding the network.

The consistency and strength of the network are unarguably the best and also has a very cheap tariff. This and many more are why MTN is my favorite internet network.


Are you satisfied with the internet speed and services in your area or there could be improvements?


image Source

Running on a 5G network strength, why should I complain about speed? One among the few who enjoy the fastest network in the world, I see it as a privilege.

I am much satisfied with the internet speed and service in my area and if there should be any improvement, it should be the minimization of data consumption while running on 5G, it sucks data like water. But the speed is okay and steady.


Conclusion


The telecommunications system in my area is satisfactory, many have access to the internet and also browse at the highest network speed. Thank you for reading and I wish to invite @yakspeace @bensam2040 @m-fdo to join the contest.

Cc: @cryptoloover

APPENDIX

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Dear @mjerry. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for the review and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58