"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Design with pixeLap

25% to @null
Introduction

Hello everyone, I am delighted to be here again to participate in this wonderful contest tagged "ALL ABOUT YOUR BLOGGING DEVICE" organized by steem-bloggers. This is a very interesting topic because I will get to know about other steemit members blogging device and their features.

My current blogging device is the best out of many blogging devices I have used over the years, it have advanced features, reliable, and fast and I love using it for my blogging day in and day out. I will tell you briefly about my blogging device.

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

I am using Samsung Galaxy S8 plus, I have been using the Samsung 'S' series for years now but when I start using the Galaxy S8 Plus, it gives me the satisfaction I need in my blogging Activities and more.

Design with pixeLap

The phone has Corning curve Gorilla® Glass 5 on the front and back which highly protect the device from damage, another special characteristic of the Galaxy S8 Plus includes water resistance and can also support wireless charging using the Qi wireless charging Pad. Other basic specifications of the device include;

Device NameSamsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Release DateApril 2017
RAM6GB
ROM128GB
Battery3,500 mAh
Front Camera8mp
Back Camera12mp
Network2G/3G/4G
Price140,000
ProcessorOcta-core CPU (4×2.3 GHz & 4×1.7 GHz)
USBType C
Display ProtectionCorning Gorilla Glass 5
Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us

Yes! I am very much satisfied with the working system of my mobile phone. The phone is fast, the camera is very good, the network compliance is okey, it is not slow and has Good speakers as well.

Screenshot showing multiple tabs minimize on my phone
Apart from other basic functions/ features in almost all mobile phones, it will interest you to know that the Galaxy S8 Plus can multi-task and split-screen to small sizes at the same time, all i need to do is to swipe down the page i wish to minimize from the left top side of the screen to the desired size i wish to minimize. When using my mobile phone, I open My Steemit blog, my mail, WhatsApp, and Markor, all the tabs are on my screen and are active. My phone can also project to any nearby screen via a hotspot connection. I love using it.

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

The device I use for blogging on steamit is my mobile phone 📱 Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. I enjoy using the phone for my blogging activities because it is fast and reliable. I love using Samsung for all my internet activities, I start using the Samsung galaxy series from galaxy S5 to S6, and I also use the S8 before I letter change it to S8 plus. I am a Samsung device lover.

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of these providers is best for connecting to the internet using your device?

There are four telecommunications companies in Nigeria thus include;

  • MTN
  • AIRTEL
  • 9MOBILE
  • GLO
The best network for connecting to the Internet using my device is the MTN network. The MTN network is fast and has a steady network connection, the MTN network also covers a wide area in Nigeria. You can connect to the MTN network in Rural, urban, and even some remote areas.

The MTN Network also supports a 5G network connection which currently covers 5 states in Nigeria(Lagos, Ibadan, PH, Abuja, Kano, and Maiduguri). Their data bundle price is fair and has a steady network strength.

What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?

My mobile phone is very important in my daily activities because it always keeps me connected and updated with other people, my phone is like my small window to the world. I use my phone virtually for everything I do, attending meetings online, getting the office updated on activities and schedules, calling friends and family, and most importantly I use my phone for blogging on steamit. My phone is very important to my daily life activities.

Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus is the best device I enjoy for my blogging. I invite @peaceyaks @ishayachris and @thelade participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your efforts you put to create the article.Mobile phone are the basic need of everyone now a days.To stay connected with others and perform different activities we need it.

A good brand your are using for the blogging and different purposes.Samsung is a brand company and provide the quality devices to us.And the models of S series are amazing.

Thanks for sharing and best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. And thank for reading.

Awesome contents 👍

 2 years ago 

Es una gran ventaja poseer un dispositivo tan versátil, con tanta capacidad y provisto de muy buenas funciones. Por ello usted no necesita de otra herramienta para las publicaciones, su teléfono móvil es capaz de realizarlo todo. Sé por experiencia que Samsung es una marca confiable, que sus productos siempre son de calidad. Antes de tener este ultimo teléfono, usaba todo el tiempo dispositivos Samsung, pero me regalaron un LG y es el que utilizo ahora. Saludos y éxitos...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the comments.

LG device is a very good device aswell.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Please use the correct tags and follow the contest rule in order to validate your entry.

Thanks

 2 years ago 

@steemdoctor1 tags adjust and correction implemented. Thanks you very much.

 2 years ago 

I can see how important your phone is to your daily activities, its storage capacity is very good and its battery is okay too.

Yes, I agree that the MTN network is the best so far, as it has the strongest internet connection and the price too is not much. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

It is so great to see that you have shown to me your blogging devices and how it is very important to you
You have shown the company responsible for making your phone which is also a great want
It an interesting things to see that you have also shown the capacity of your phone and the speed which it can browse to a settle wide length
You also talk about the different network systems found in your country such n
which enable you people in carry out communication and doingtransaction.

It is also good to see that you have done a very good e on how your phone help you in daily bases which am very impressed about it
Thank for showing your own contribution in this beautiful community and good luck in your contest

 2 years ago 

Mobile phone helps us remain in contact with the latest technologies, applications, and researches. It provides entertainment in their leisure time. They can watch their favorite content on mobile phones or play games. It helps them enhance their knowledge of current affairs and remain up to date.

Here you have explain about the mobile phone that you are using for your blogging purpose for different things are you do with your mobile phone. You also talk about the different telecommunications network that connect the internet your device is differ in different countries such as in Pakistan ptcl is most familiar and also fibre

Thanks for your detail information I have also post to the post about this contest I hope you will visit my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47