S4B-contest: My Favourite Club Status.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

IMG_20231030_203703.jpg

Hello Steemians,
It's another day to write and I'm delighted to my entry in this wonderful contest organized here in this community. This contest is very interesting and also open for all to participate.

The topic and the contest tips have made me take a serious part in the contest as it is very interesting and self-explanatory. Let's go through the questions one after the other.

What do you know about Club Status?

Club status is one of the initiatives introduced by the Steemit team to enable Steemians to save some or all their Steem via the process of powering up their Steem.

Since many Steemians depend on the Steemit platform for survival, the Steemit team decided to create 3 different club statuses for its users, and they are club 5050, 75, and 100.

Club5050 implies that users are to always power up 50% of all their liquid Steem earnings within every month.

Club75 on the other hand means that users are expected to power up at least 75% of their earnings for two months. This means you will only withdraw 25% of your earnings within 2 months.

Finally, the last but not least is club100. Club100 means you will have to power up all your earned liquid Steem for 3 months. This means you won't be able to withdraw any Steem at all.

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

I'm currently in club 5050 and to me that is my favourite club status. I know everyone will have his depending on what club status they find themselves in.

Club 5050 allows me to withdraw some Steem and solve some challenges of life which is one of the main reasons I join the platform. The data I use and a few other things I get always are from the money I get from Steem.

Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

Yes, as I have said earlier, the initiative of club status was first to help us as Steemians and also to help the price of the Steem token to appreciate.

We all know that when the resources are scarce it becomes more valuable. This is the reason why at some point we need to hold the Steem through the process of powering up.

So with that, the Steem price can rise and that will help in the development of the Steemit project. This will make the price appreciated greatly.

How important are power-ups to increasing your abilities?

The importance of power-up can never be over-emphasized. The reason I have to say this is because the Steem business is the Business of Steem power.

With good Steem power, you will be able to earn more Steem through curation rewards. This is the reason I have said that powering Steem is one of the most important things for all Steemians.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @josepha, and @yakspeace to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67