"Contest: My father is the best to me."

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah,
I always thank the Steem4Bloggers community with @solaymann and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful. Contest: My father is the best to me. .As always I start today's contest by wishing everyone the best.

20230620_214602_0000.pngi love my sweet father
Cover Created By Canva
Yes it is true if one wants to please Allah by working less or worshiping less, then the only way for him is to please his parents. Because the satisfaction of parents is the satisfaction of God.There is nothing more precious than parents in this world. We read it in books or various text books. Now we grow up and understand it. And those who have both father and mother are among the lucky ones in the world. An example of that is. Mother feeds her child without eating herself.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Why is your father the best for you? give detail?
IMG-20230502-WA0002.jpgMy father is a warrior to me he is committed to fulfill all the responsibilities of our family.

Father means the shadow of the banyan tree, an unknown illusion, I am the princess in my father's kingdom. Only those who have a father and grew up with father's love can tell why father is the best man. I am my father's favorite daughter since childhood. To this day he has left no promise unfulfilled. I have seen since childhood how he managed our whole family. Never thought about himself, always thought about how to keep us well. I grew up in his ideals since childhood. Actually father means a super hero who can do everything for his child, just like that I got a father, with the support of father I have come so far today. Dad always has the best for me in mind and I trust him with my eyes closed. My father has stood by me in all the difficult moments of life and solved all the problems. Today I don't have to think about anything, the first thing that comes to mind is my father.

✅02)-How old is your father? And tell about your father's profession?
IMG-20221119-WA0006_3.jpgThanks to my father's contribution, we have grown up from childhood to today. My father raised us with great care. Love and respect for the father.
My father is 51 years old. He works in a private company (Kazi Farms Limited). He has been in this job for many years and will be retiring soon. My father's physical condition is not good. He had a stroke two years ago and by the grace of Allah he recovered and rejoined the service. Currently, he teaches Arabic to young children in addition to his job and leads a mosque.
✅03)-Is your father the best teacher in the world? Why?
My father is my greatest teacher. Chalk in my hand to my father, he taught me all the lessons needed to be a good person in life including family, moral education. My father is an Arabic teacher, he taught many children Quran Sharif, moral education. In his hands many bad and mischievous children have come to the right path.
G9RJFwPStqBsKPBkxhEumlAYCrS.jpgMy father taught me to read from his mouth when I was little. I am thankful to father, he is my teacher

I have noticed one thing about my father since I was young, he never disturbed me or my other siblings, he always used to correct everyone's faults or mistakes with his wealth of knowledge and sweet comments. An ideal teacher must possess these qualities. I think only a father can guide his children with his genuine intelligence and sense of conscience and make them human for the future. which exists within my father.

✅04)-How to express your gratitude to your father?
I am grateful to my father for everything in my life. Because without him, maybe my journey would not have been so easy and happy. I am currently one of the happiest people in the world which is only possible because my father was by my side. So I am very grateful to my father.
G0ZbrUOdwBXqRipFwhNtVDxrKVW.jpgMy father put blood and flesh day and night and made us human like people.I am always grateful to him.

"As a result of my gratitude to my father I will stay by my father's side all my life I have no brother so I myself will take full responsibility of father and I will keep my father where I live. I am building a house, work is going on, where I will live together with both my parents. This is my only dream now."

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-109435


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @artist1111 @elrazi @patjewell @ridwant @jyoti-thelight everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Like I said in a previous post of yours, your dad looks like an amazing man.
I also took care of my parents for 25 years. It was the biggest gift I could have given them. As for me, it was my greatest joy.
Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 11 months ago 

Yes, you are the child of very good parents, which you have learned to stand by your parents. I pray for you and all the parents of the world.many thanks for your good comment

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

Dear @jannatmou. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 11 months ago 

Many thanks for your good review

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Mam your father contest post is very special thank you for telling about your father

 11 months ago 

Many thanks

 11 months ago 

Reading about your father, I can't help but admire him. He's like a warrior, totally committed to taking care of your family and fulfilling all the responsibilities. Wishing you all the best! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68