You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest: My father is the best to me."

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Like I said in a previous post of yours, your dad looks like an amazing man.
I also took care of my parents for 25 years. It was the biggest gift I could have given them. As for me, it was my greatest joy.
Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes, you are the child of very good parents, which you have learned to stand by your parents. I pray for you and all the parents of the world.many thanks for your good comment

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

 11 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44