Stmpak.wit Contest | My Favorite Icecream | Vanilla FanIce ice cream🍨by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20221004_160941069.jpg
Background image created with inshot
image(4).png


GREETINGS MY FRIEND

How are you all doing, i trust you all are all doing fine and enjoying your new month.
You're welcome to this week contest in @steem4bloggers which is being organized by @stmpak.wit, and I'm so happy to be a part of this contest where I'll be talking about My favorite ice-cream which is the theme of this week contest.

I want to use this opportunity to thank steem4bloggers team for doing all their best in Contributing to the growth of this community @blockseater, @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @faran-nabeel Thank you.
image(4).png

ABOUT ICE CREAM

lama-roscu-Wpg3Qm0zaGk-unsplash.jpg
Different kinds of ice cream🍨
Source
Ice-cream is a very sweet and yummy smulsion which is made with ice, milk, water, milk fat, milk protein and suga.
The emulsion is then turn into a foaming incorporating air cells that is frozen to form an ice cream.

It is very sweet to enjoy ourselves with ice cream especially after we have stress ourselves in school or work.
image(4).png

MY FAVORITE ICE - CREAM

Ice cream is something which almost everybody loves so much and it is irresistible.
Ever since i was a child i always love licking ice cream, and my dad always took me to my favorite eatery that time to buy me some ice cream and i will be so happy.
And up till now i still love licking ice cream especially when the sun is too high, i will just lick it and relax to cool myself.
Screenshot_20221004-163800-01.jpeg
My favorite ice cream
Though i have not really tasted all kinds of ice cream, but the few i have tasted i really licking FanIce and Cold stone, but my favorite is **Vanilla FanIce ice cream, i really love licking that ice cream.
image(4).png

THE REASON I PREFER VANILLA FANICE ICE CREAM

Below are the reason i prefer vanilla fanice ice cream;

  1. I really love anything that contains milk, because when there is milk involved, that means a lot of protein is involved
  2. Because it is of different sizes and flavors which you can afford
  3. And also because of the vanilla flavor
  4. Because it is so sweet and yummy.

image(4).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of my post on my favorite ice cream, i hope you will find a day to taste vanilla Fanice ice cream.
Ice cream is so sweet, and it helps us relax and cool ourselves especially when it is very cold.


Thank you so much for reading my post on my favorite ice cream... God bless

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

ABOUT ME

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZHg3CHKF1AYy4dv4jNWCNJsAvVr7y9vYvyLjcfSLGvKeNq4LqxCtVxGikPfxaHssWtLsCrjr7dh47ABZfRCpj5G.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

 2 years ago (edited)

Beautiful curated via ecosynthesizer

Thank you so much for your support i really appreciate 🙏

Hi, @edidiongeffiong,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Alright, i will do just that.
Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63