My Presentation in DraftCrearte, By @rasinkani

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hi everyone in DraftCrearte community. I am Rasinkani De Silva from Sri Lanka. I have been in Steemit since October 2020. But I am new to your community. I have found out about DraftCrearte recently. Now I am interested to read about what you are sharing and I would like to share my craft skills with you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 13.52.05.jpeg

I am not an artist in my profession. I am still a final year university student and I will be working in the IT Industry soon. But I have many hobbies related to crafts.

If I talk about the talents related to art and craft, I am not a good painter. Not at all. But I love to create paper crafts. I can turn few pieces of papers into a beautiful craft work. Bellow images are two simple wall decors in my room.

wall deco.jpg My wall decorations

This craft I call as flower tower. I have used color papers and cardboards to create it.

f tower.jpg Flower towers I made

Normally I don’t buy greeting card for my loved one’s special occasions. Making them by my self adds a value of love to it.

other craft.jpgCards and other crafts

Recently I created a scrapbook. It was my first time of creating a scrapbook ever. I felt very satisfied at the end.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 14.32.56.jpeg First Scrapbook

Apart from these, I have done many crafts. And I have other hobbies such as reading, gardening, embroidery, sewing and cake decorating.

cake n baking.jpg Baking and decorating I did

I would like to join with this community because I will be able to learn more from the members here. And I can share my knowledge with everyone here. This will be a great place for my crafty skills.

Here is the link for my achievement 1 post.

Thank you so much for reading !

Sort:  

Greetings friend, you have a spectacular talent! I loved your flower towers, you do a wonderful job. How nice that you have come to this community, success!

Thank you so much for commenting. looking forward to share knowledge with everyone.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @rasinkani, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.

Read:

How to get good results from your posts

I invite you to participate in this week's contests:
1 2

Thank you so much for the guide.

 3 years ago 

Your account was verified

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66