Steemit Crypto Academy Promoter Activity Report -3rd Week 27 September 2021 By @atim1234

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

asxasxasxasx.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, Maybe in a few days this week I don't do much. because since I was outside the area from where I live. so there are not many promotional activities.

I apologize if this week is not the sexual target that I conveyed last week. But I still mentor those who have joined steemit and people who are still wondering last week.

Strategy and What have I done.

My strategy this week, not too much but just to continue communication with new members who have joined steemit and also invite some people through whatapps contacts and people I know.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Users I Invite.

UsernameAchivementinformation
@fajriafzalAchievment1Not Verified by Greeter
@murdani94Achievment1Not Verified by Greeter
@wandii-On Process
@bungadel26Achievmetn1Not Verified by Greeter
@manbond-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@tanto224455Achievmetn1Not Verified by Greeter

This is a member that I have entered and joined steemit this week

UPDATE :

UsernameAchivementinformation
@akmalyzmAchievement1Not verified till now
@lulu2002-Haven't started yet
@syehjoel-Haven't started yet
@danielmarbun-Haven't started yet
@abuhumairoh-Haven't started yet
@zulkarnen90-Haven't started yet
@fauzan12Achievement1Not verified till now
@fakhrurrazieAchievement1Not verified till now
@valkyriAchievement2Not Verified by Greeter
@fadhlil24Achievement2On Proccess Achivement3

Next week's plan

I am not grandiose to plan a Promotion Strategy for next week, but I will continue to try to give the best results, Maybe this week what I can do is:

  • continue to share the banners that I have created to crypto-loving groups, and other social media.
  • Meet lots of people giving them information about steemit and Steemit Crypto Academy
  • And keep on advertising.

My goals for next week.

My future goal is to be able to bring new people to steemit, with a target of 10 people this week.

And I also target all members who have joined kesteemit through me to be able to complete their Achievement4, but I and some of them are having problems in the newcomer community, they miss a lot of new participants until new members in steemit can't continue their achievements

Nomination.

I nominate @fajriafzal and @murdani94 , because they have very good enthusiasm and also they have passed the Achievement 1 Verification from Greeter

Tabloid Creative Update

image.png

image.png

image.png


Regard by @atim1234

banner kreatif.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weldone @atim1234. You gave a nice report. Am sure your next report will record more success

 3 years ago 

Thanks my bro @lhorgic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85