GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №13 Tiny street art in València, Spain.

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Jean Peut-Etre, also known as 10h23, is a German street artist who bases his work on small collages pasted on walls in many European cities. His work attempts to visualise the anachronism of our society and presents his minimal representations in places that are preferably decadent, but with a great historical significance.

I leave you with a small part of his work in the Spanish city of Valencia, where other great street artists have left their mark.

I'd like to invite to the contest to @ibizaki @digi-me and @sacra93

If you like to participate in the contest just follow the link to the contest 'Graffity in my City'

_DSF8232.jpg

_DSF8247.jpg

_DSF8252.jpg

_DSF8254.jpg

_DSF8271.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi nice competition, thanks for the invitation. I would like to join, but this rule ruins it for me and probably many others too..

6.Invite three friends or acquaintances from different countries, just mention them in the post with @

Mentioning people to participate is a way to raise awareness of a competition, that's good for everyone isn't it @digi-me?

Yes, of course! But as a requirement to participate will ruin it for some..

 2 years ago 

Wow! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51