You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story - To the horizon and far beyond...

in Dream Steem3 months ago

What a journey into fantasy, full of adventure and friendship. The human yearning for exploration and personal transformation contains for me all the meaning of this creative agitation experienced in these beautiful days. Still inspiring me to chase my dreams. Have a fantastic day. 🚲🌈👋

Sort:  

I invite you to my latest journey. You'll see everything is connected 🙂

Thanks for the hand, the rainbow - I expect it to come with two pots of gold needed for our emigration since happiness belongs to you too! and the bike (tired of pedaling you kept the motorbike yourself?).

💕🍀👋

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

 3 months ago (edited)

If it's going to be the last journey, I will depart with you. I cannot stay behind with a still hand. After all, every adventure we share doubles our fortune. And yes, about the motorcycle, I admit I kept it to myself, but only because I hoped to surprise you one day by taking you on a ride on mountain roads where only dreams dare to travel. Happiness is our travel companion, and with or without gold, the important thing is to keep riding together towards new horizons.

If it's the last one and your hand stands still you can come along or follow. For now it is not the last journey. I have to emigrate and before that I go conquer Europe with @yaladeeds ... Perhaps we should buy a pirate ship or at least the flag.

You have mountains?
Well, I have the bike too. I sent it back to you just for in case in need plus I find the fact you think of me sweet.

If the happiness is not around for a while keep in mind we have creativity to build dreams and a bit of satisfaction does the rest (plus good weather)

It's a good thing there are plenty of horizons if one fails or is occupied.

Sorry, I stole the bike 😥

I asked you for your soul (picture) ...I give you mine

Greetings and goodnight from Earth to Moon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago (edited)

Our premature and random encounter is turning out to be a special bond that goes beyond the adventure itself. The promise of sharing, the imagination in building dreams, and the playful sense of complicity remind me of the importance of traveling together, exploring endless horizons. Good morning!

Good morning is by now good evening. I hope you had a good day.

Perhaps our random encounter is the result of the bond? Your "two soul" entry might have done the "trick", we can explore with or without the cocoa boat and see where we'll land

Have a super great evening and sweet dreams (I still need to do the 7 and forgot about the AI clothes in italygame...)

It was a wonderful day, my mother-in-law stuffed me as if I were the Thanksgiving turkey. 🦃I believe that somehow, chance materializes from energies that attract each other, making this journey into creativity increasingly engaging and contagious.I wish you a peaceful rest; I managed to send my shoes that I had forgotten for the Italy game.

That must be true love being stuffed like a turkey - at least not the Easter Bunny that she served - I was late with shoes too plus it was dark outside and the leaves left are from last Autumn or the year before.

I hope you slept well being stuffed. I still didn't write the dream steem 7 ...perhaps if I wake up?

Yes, it's a peculiar way of loving typical of Southern Italy. I could write about this way of loving. Your shoes are beautiful even if a bit in the shadow. Also, the book next to the fire extinguisher with the little girl on the cover, for me, is the best. I feel foolish, immersed in my ego for being noticed, I didn't even ask you how your Easter Sunday went. 🤭
I'm going to read you; I saw you wrote something during the night. Meanwhile, I was probably snoring.

I have an idea for the 7 dream, do you think there's still time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43