You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story - To the horizon and far beyond...

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Say no more, we are taking the bike our trip must commence and the bike will be our reminder of a good friend called @ibesso. Add a Gps tracker cos we will forget it somewhere for you to recover as that rainbow pot will grant us all our wishes and tick all my wishlist. Will send you pictures though. Did you read about our Europe fun tour? You will be so jealous 😜

Sort:  

I know my 2 solid gold pots are in good hands and you’ll make great use of them, fueling the success of all your desires. However, I hope that on your fun journey, you won’t forget my invitation to enjoy a cool Bellini at Cip’s Club in Venice.🌈

Anything ans everything Vernice I am in for it, I will even see their president😁

A GPS tracker is a good idea, I returned the bike and am waiting for the surprise... One day. ☺️

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43