Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon IV

in Dream Steemlast month (edited)

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon

IV

Copyright ©️ 2024, @jeff-kubitz, Jeff Kubitz, All Rights Reserved, my photos too

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon I

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon II

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon III

17207327410102392176366338734584.jpg
A Storm begins to Build and Circle - me today. Clouds in the desert are a sign of mercy.

What has it been since this happened five days, a week and a half?

We, Sts. Kateri, Solange, Bertie, and Frosty flew up to the Greeting Center Portico. Frosty is not a saint, she is a baby Great Drake of cold.

We were all interested in healing. They still pulled antimatter out of us and we still faced, or I did alien demon hosts.

As always, we faced the Throne Room walls. I unshielded. We spread out for individual screening as usual. I had Dragon's Eye on in my tacticals. Slowly I began to turn clockwise while the screeners worked me.

As I faced right, I saw what appeared to be Great Super High Demons and behind them a vast - "Do you guys have your Dragon's Eyes on?"

"No, there's nothing out there ever." The screener said and kept screening me.

"Either mine are malfunctioning or -" I lengthened my swords I held each hand, "Turn my armor back on we're under attack by a horde."

Yes, I was standing there naked in front of an invisible Demon host so huge that, "KATERI, SOLANGE, BERTIE, FROSTY RUN INSIDE!"

HOLY SH__! ATTACK! ATTACK!

I moved in, started to spin swinging.

This went on, I lost track of time, as Host poured out and then

Jesus was there, "Stop Jeff. They've surrendered."

"Surrendered?"

"Yes. Come inside. Let's get you healed up."

Demons came throw the nastiest of curses and link to each other to enhance the power and force of they do.

Some must have cursed me to die. Others, to hold me still, whatever they did, their own curses got them all.

Since it is so hot. I have been working on my mini two fan USB powered cooler and ending the drought.

17207347157994602669483480370159.jpg
This whole little deal cost me about $7.50

I hurt bad already. After that fight I hurt worse. Felt terrible, and was largely healed up.

The Demons, what was left of them, sued for unconditional peace.

So victory was declared and...

Working on ending the drought

17207349438681289512555898608075.jpg
Storm Builds and Circles II - me today.

Yep, ending droughts with four rainmakers and a Great Cold Dragon baby. Should be easy.

First, all you gotta do is get rid of all the...

Screenshot_20240711-160103.png

I included this photo of the current cloud density and rain fall potential for our area. A little north of the middle is where my house is. Across the valley, the same old human servants are trying to stop the storm by calling forth - I don't want to boor you.

And do you see what the photo of the current Weather shows?

That how one knows and it is obvious that some fools think that Mr. Orange is the real God and demons are their angels.

Anyways, I talked to Kateri about wearing only black and asked her if she thought the world was about to end?

It's time for me to mourn the loss of my virginity. I do that every year.

She was past that, today it was all white dresses for the three.

Do you remember what the Great Soul said about voiders? He said, "There's always one more." It was midnight when I hit the sheets.

Stay tuned for the lasting peace.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month (edited)

!upvote 10


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 95%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64