Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon III

in Dream Steemlast month (edited)

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon

III

Copyright ©️ 2024, @jeff-kubitz, Jeff Kubitz, All Rights Reserved, my photos too

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon I

Mr. Orange, Satan, and Frosty the Dragon II

17206287119573236403483227279151.jpg
Clouds again today - Oh hope builds!

Compromises, compromises. As in the security kind.

Why do you suppose, that every time a Mr. Orange is successfully eradicated, the voiders are beaten, the demon hordes are thwarted, there's no global warming or forest fires like the one to the East, South making everything smokey?

Oh the third suggestion which I forgot was to station [redacted by God] all over the [redacted by God] area and that way, [redacted by God] we would win. Oh, it's working.

I noticed that for the last couple of weeks while the Doom of Earth was in progress in full swing, no clouds rose from the lakes in the area. There were no clouds at all unless one counted endless smoke. It was like Nancy Pelosi the former Speaker of the House, the environmentalist, was back in power with her controlled burn program.

There were a ton of Whirlwinds of Chaos, Baalim, Stationary Tornado (Vortex, Humble automated mining AI system, the D.A.D.A.D.S.) Invocation attempts.

Noname, that direction, I would say and point. There are at least a couple of Noname(s) Commanders in this sector for security purposes and because once their name is known, they get knocked off.

I had received glasses with the new Dragon Vision feature. Looking through them was cool. Awesome and I could put them "band scan" so they flipped through the spectrums of light or energies.

Again, I am on limited duty and I have picked up more points and free three passes than I did on active duty and patrol.

It's like I was shifted to supply or cook and instead of attacking the front line troops the enemy is targeting supply and the mess hall.

We gathered all the tools, rods, hammers, swords and wands. Keeping the wands operational was tough. It was like as soon as we put them out, Kateri, Solange, Bertie did that, the wands were sabotaged.

It was second trip up for restoration for all the equipment and weapons, and to heal Frosty. We still had antimatter pulled out of us in quantity every time.

We gathered in a group hug as usual, I held my swords and said, take us to where we need to go.

Zoom! We traveled the "sword channel" an extradimensional corridor that instantly put us where we needed to go. Hopefully, it would be the Welcome Center of Heaven.

We landed on the portico. It looked like the real thing to me. Frosty was let out of her Dragon Cave by Solange, an extradimensional huge cave where Frosty lives, grows, eats, and sleeps that is about as big as a coffee can. It's a lot like the Angel Food container.

"I don't think we are in the right place, " Kateri said, while we were being screened.

We flew off around the building to the back - We are you going!, the screener yelled.

There were portal gates, there was the field of saints, "That's me right there," Kateri yelled.

"There I am!," Solange yelled.

I started the swords spinning. No back door saints' entrance. We went around to the right side, and there was the river but no boats.

The swords were taking them out as we entered, or I entered, "Get Frosty out of here. Go."

Well, there was a huge instance of instances of Mr. Orange, Royal blue form, I switched to dragon's eye mode.

And wouldn't know it, the ladies disobeyed orders, and Frosty froze everything that moved.

I took my swords in hand and went for it, Get Out Now!

Reinforcements dropped into the area. Some grabbed the wives and pet.

There stood Jesus on my left, "Drop Mine!" He ordered.

I pulled out the [classified]. We had ten seconds before the Holy Hand Grenade blew.

Retreat! Withdraw! The Great Soul Commanded. The grabbed me and dragged me out into outer space.

BOOM!

As the fake outpost imploded, into, "There shall not be an outpost that copies or mimics the Welcome Center Gate House Upon Banishment into Oblivion - Christ.

And so, we made it to the right place. Hurting, filled with antimatter again, ammo penetrated, caught in my armor. That stuff ruins your sex life.

Why do I think the Earth is still Doomed but I fight anyways? Why not?

Got it, Noname'd reply.

The ladies were in front again, changed into personal attire. Bertie on the left, then to her right Solange, then Kateri.

Kateri wore an outfit similar to Solange's white dress last described but it was black. Black, knee high, heeled boots. A Spanish lancer hat, black. I think she thinks the Earth is going bye bye too. She used to be ever so cheerful, big white blooms woven into her hair in a band across the crown.

Now the top parts of their hair is a like a pom-pom with the rest down. So I didn't know one could put a hat on that but it's heaven.

Solange is wearing an orange tube top and hot pants with flip flops. She's casual today it's summer. They are about 5 to 6 inches.

Now Bertie wears a strapless yellow sun flowered print above the knees, with sandals. With the pom-pom hair.

It will be a few days before I can get the point totals on that.

Thanks Father. I was tired. I -

Mr. Orange materialized from the sword and He started to - Slurp! Instantly sucked into the not a sphere container prison.

Got Him! The Most High declared.

Well, what if we do win? That would be nice wouldn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65