Contest - Easter Egg #1 / Osterei #1

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)

Deutsch im Anschluß…

A dream, a dream, a kingdom for a dream...!

You know, I don't dream. Never. Probably that's not true - everyone dreams, otherwise sleep would be totally unhealthy and one would be permanently exhausted. However, I don't remember it in the morning after. I never have the feeling that I have experienced anything exciting or that I have worked through anything. Whatever dreams are said to be... Even if I go way back, I can only think of one recurring nightmare that I had for a while as a child. Since then, it's been quiet...

My partner, on the other hand, dreams wonderfully bizarre, wacky, detailed, colourful and lucid dreams. He can even continue dreaming them at will or let them end differently. I am a little envious of this "gift".

Hence my first Easter wish to you:

Give me, please, a dream!!!

As always, you decide the form and design yourself. As a tag I would like #dream in the first place and a link to the contribution here under the post.

The two most outstanding entries will each receive 2 STEEM - however, the duration of this little competition is limited this time: all entries will be considered until 10 April 2023, 12p.m. UTC

On all days in the morning of this Easter weekend you are welcome to look out for such little challenges in Dream Steem! It will be worth it ;-)) Evaluation for all together next Friday ;-))

With this in mind, I wish you a wonderful festivity!

Yours @weisser-rabe

screenshot_102.png
https://pixabay.com/de/illustrations/ostern-ostereier-lustig-bunt-1238463/

Deutsche Version:

Ein Traum, ein Traum, ein Königreich für einen Traum…!

Wißt Ihr, ich träume nicht. Niemals. Wahrscheinlich ist das nicht wahr – jeder Mensch träumt, ansonsten wäre der Schlaf total ungesund und man selbst permanent erschöpft. Allerdings erinnere ich mich morgens nicht daran. Ich habe nie das Gefühl, daß ich aufregendes erlebt hätte oder irgendwelche Dinge aufgearbeitet. Was immer man Träumen so alles unterstellt… Selbst wenn ich mich ganz weit zurück versetze, fällt mir nur ein einziger wiederkehrender Albtraum ein, den ich als Kind eine Weile hatte. Seitdem ist Ruhe im Karton...

Mein Freund träumt im Gegensatz dazu wunderbar bizarre, abgefahrene, detailreiche, bunte und klare Träume. Die kann er sogar nach Belieben weiter träumen oder anders enden lassen. Ein kleines bißchen neidisch bin ich ja auf diese „Gabe“.

Daher mein erster Oster-Wunsch an Euch:

Schenkt mir, bitte, einen Traum!!!

Form und Ausgestaltung bestimmt Ihr wie immer selbst. Als Tag hätte ich gerne #dream an erster Stelle und einen Link zum Post hier unter dem Beitrag.

Die beiden gelungensten Beiträge erhalten jeweils 2 STEEM – die Laufzeit dieser kleinen Aktion ist diesmal allerdings begrenzt: alle Einsendungen bis 10. April 2023, 12p.m. UTC, werden berücksichtigt.

An allen Tagen dieses Oster-Wochenendes könnt Ihr morgens gerne nach solchen kleinen Herausforderungen in Dream Steem Ausschau halten! Es wird sich lohnen ;-)) Auswertung erfolgt für alle zusammen am kommenden Freitag ;-))

In diesem Sinne wünsche ich ein schönes Fest!

Euer @weisser-rabe

screenshot_101.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Die kann er sogar nach Belieben weiter träumen oder anders enden lassen. Ein kleines bißchen neidisch bin ich ja auf diese „Gabe“.

Das konnte ich als Kind auch - war total schön! Irgendwann war die "Gabe" einfach so weg (und mit ihr viel Phantasie), ist nie wiedergekommen... :-(

Frohe Ostern euch!

 last year 

Dir auch! Wie schön (daß Du das kennen lernen durftest) und wie schade (daß es nicht mehr funktioniert)...

 last year 

My dreams unlimited, although I never see any dream.
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/contest-easter-egg-1-dream

 last year 

Printed and framed ;-))

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th April 2023 - Win 900+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71