Easter Egg #01steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

9352453.jpg

Today my grandma called me early let's make the egg nice to paint them. The first egg floated in red paint. Grandma drew with it cross - grow healthy! Then with other colors we overcooked the eggs. Blue as the sea and purple for the flowers. In golden yellow they shone like a thousand suns. In an instant they seemed to come alive with beating hearts in them! I look at them and enjoy them - each brings light. We will have a nice holiday tomorrow, everyone at home!

9340538.jpg

Easter is here again flutter, childish heart! Jump early from the dawn, The sun is rising. On Maundy Thursday body, face is purified. Young power without residue give to God and on your way will be easy you are growing a real person. And a teacher by virtue you have, don't remain a spectator. Grab the colorful paints, the egg went bad. The first glows red, with a cross on his forehead illuminated, brings warmth and health, that blood makes you a hero. Until the year is kept, chases away all infections. Then the bold dreams into colors transform– golden for rich wheat and green for the grasses. Silver as the dew, the blue for the skies. Violet, indigo, orange colored it. Any colored egg has a sunny heart.💛 It will give you life little sun-child.

342675.jpg

Light hour is coming soon – God will rise for us for animals, people, birds, peace will bring to all. I rush with cheerful crayons, egg to color three. The first one will be red and to God for certain. With him a cross on his forehead grandma makes me because I will be very strong, healthy, all for God's glory. The second will be green, third in yellow altered. Grandma with new five helps, on the bread they are put, it's not bread, but soft pita, Happy Easter. The four are red and arranged in a cross, and in the middle I put white and I am very happy. I paint two greens, yellow, blue, red again, pink and more purple, they fit a lot in the basket. Before the icon of God I will put two reds, two for His dear mother, that she gave birth to him with love. Tomorrow as soon as the bell rings, we will leave on holidays the joy will be great with candles lit in the temple, we will tell Christ is risen, God brought salvation. Eh, that's how the kosunaka blew up, Grandma messes that she doesn't wait, it will probably have a crust as soon as he bakes it in a pan. Mom rolls up our sleeves with delicious cabbage collars, lamb shoulder, steaks it will still burn, why? but I don't ask, she knows he will amaze us with delicacies. My father and I live together, that we will know the beater and we stare at the eggs - we are looking for brave and hearty. I'll take the heartiest the others I will conquer I will become a winner just don't catch it the wooden that then, without the victory I remain. How will I last till tomorrow but if i don't know him I'll see it, I know it, here his heart is sunny. But where should I hide it? in the cupboard or under the plate? Grandma calling me something I will hide it very well. In the evening we will go to the temple, dad, dad, me and mom, grandma and grandpa go two, that we are a big family. Festive candles are burning, everyone is happy, everyone. And we say Christ is risen, God brought salvation. You are risen, dear God, give us strength, God, faith and love in hearts, peace, hope, Holy God.

29348012.jpg

9350244.jpg

29354624.jpg

529358438.jpg

360451.jpg

365589.jpg

367840.jpg

369544.jpg

9377328.jpg

29379317.jpg

9381290.jpg

29383349.jpg

9385400.jpg

9387689.jpg

9389975.jpg

29391902.jpg

Location: Plovdiv, Bulgaria

This has been my participation in the contest. Easter Egg #01

https://steemit.com/@hive-107855

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71