CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem7 months ago (edited)

Deutsch im Anschluß…

Good morning, Dear Dreamers!

In case you haven't already noticed, I'm once again a day late with the "Keyword of the Week". The simple truth is: yesterday I just didn't feel like it...

Today I'm happy to pick myself up again and happily report on five very nice contributions on the past topic, which was interpreted in many different ways - BORDERS.

Before I go on to select my favourites, allow me to briefly summarise the reactions to my consideration regarding the Engagement Challenge. The responses I have received are negative and largely coincide with my own concerns. So for now, I consider the issue closed and irrelevant for us. Please mention it in any case if your attitude changes: I am open to any comments.

But now back to the main thing - the selection of two winners was once again not easy. After careful evaluation, today's winners can look forward to 2 STEEM each:

@joslud - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@joslud/limits-borders-or-the-keyword-of-the-week-or-es-en

who has dealt with identity and self-determination,

and

@blackmedschn - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@blackmedschn/ode-fuer-die-grenze-ode-to-the-threshold

who also looked at boundaries that didn't even occur to me - between reality and mystery and between this world and the hereafter…

My warmest congratulations to both of you and thanks also to all the other participants!

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank and recognise @ty-ty for helping the lovably-drolly Maudita from the "Journey of Kadim" to an ongoing existence with his last three contributions to the Story-by-Photo Contests of our esteemed @bambuka.

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/slides-at-grandpa-ice-peer-s

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/the-funny-little-universe-or-the-funny-little-universe

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/mildreds-window-or-mildred-s-windows

Here, too, 2 STEEM are due in accordance with the open-ended contest, which will be paid out together with the other prizes immediately afterwards. You can find the screenshot of all transactions in the comments section...

I'm so happy about the great input that I receive here day after day...!

So that it doesn't stop, I'll end with a new "Keyword of the Week", which is due to the mood I mentioned at the beginning:

Zero Buck

Make something of it! No matter what - I'm excited to read it... Please use #zero-buck as the first tag and link your work here in the comments. All submissions until Wednesday, 13th December 2023, at 15.00 UTC will be considered. Once again, the two most successful texts will each be awarded with 2 STEEM.

Have a nice - white (?) - week!

Yours @weisser-rabe

image.png

Deutsche Version:

Guten Morgen, liebe Träumer!

Falls es Euch nicht schon aufgefallen ist: ich bin wieder einmal einen Tag zu spät dran mit dem “Schlüsselwort der Woche“. Die schlichte Wahrheit ist: gestern hatte ich einfach keine Lust…

Heute raffe ich mich gerne wieder auf und berichte immerhin freudig von fünf sehr schönen Beiträgen zum vergangenen Thema, das auf vielfältige Art und Weise ausgelegt wurde - GRENZEN.

Bevor ich zur Kür meiner Favoriten schreite, gestattet mir noch kurz mein Fazit aus den Reaktionen zu meiner Überlegung in Sachen Engagement Challenge. Die eingegangenen Reaktionen sind ablehnend und decken sich in weiten Teilen mit meinen eigenen Bedenken. Für den Moment betrachte ich das Thema also als abgeschlossen und für uns irrelevant. Bitte erwähnt es auf jeden Fall, wenn sich Eure Einstellung dazu einmal ändert: ich bin offen für jeden Hinweis.

Aber nun zurück zur Hauptsache – die Auswahl von zwei Gewinnern war ein weiteres Mal nicht ganz einfach. Für heute dürfen sich nach reiflicher Abwägung über jeweils 2 STEEM freuen:

@joslud - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@joslud/limits-borders-or-the-keyword-of-the-week-or-es-en

der sich mit Identität und Selbstbestimmung beschäftigt hat,

und

@blackmedschn - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@blackmedschn/ode-fuer-die-grenze-ode-to-the-threshold

die auch Grenzen betrachtete, die mir gar nicht in den Sinn kamen – zwischen Realität und Mysterium und zwischen Diesseits und Jenseits…

Meine herzlichsten Glückwünsche Euch Beiden und Dank auch allen anderen Teilnehmern!

Außerdem möchte ich an dieser Stelle dankend und anerkennend erwähnen, daß @ty-ty mit seinen drei letzten Beiträgen zu den Story-by-Photo-Contests unseres geschätzten @bambuka der liebenswert-drolligen Maudita aus der „Reise des Kadim“ zu einer fortlaufenden Existenz verholfen hat.

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/slides-at-grandpa-ice-peer-s

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/das-kleine-lustige-universum-or-the-funny-little-universe

https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@ty-ty/mildreds-fenster-or-mildred-s-windows

Auch hier sind entsprechend des unbefristet laufenden Wettbewerbs 2 STEEM fällig, die zusammen mit den anderen Preisen sofort im Anschluß ausgezahlt werden. Den Screenshot aller Transaktionen findet Ihr im Kommentarbereich…

Was bin ich froh über den schönen Input, der hier Tag für Tag auf mich einströmt…!

Damit das ja nicht aufhört, schließe ich mit einem neuen “Schlüsselwort der Woche“, das meiner anfänglich erwähnten Stimmungslage geschuldet ist:

Null Bock

Macht etwas daraus! Egal, was – ich bin gespannt, es zu lesen… Benutzt bitte #zero-buck als ersten tag und verlinkt Eure Arbeiten hier in den Kommentaren. Alle Einsendungen bis Mittwoch, dem 13. Dezember 2023, um 15.00 UTC werden berücksichtigt. Erneut werden die beiden gelungensten Texte mit jeweils 2 STEEM prämiert.

Damit sei Euch eine schöne – weiße (?) - Woche gewünscht!

Euer @weisser-rabe

screenshot_101.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Here we go:

image.png

 6 months ago 

Blök ;-)))

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th Dec 2023

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54