SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steemlast month

It's week 3 in the Steemit engagement challenge for season 18 and I'm delighted to participate in the contest organised here in this community. This week's topic says Brilliant minds. The tips below are what I will use to make my entry.

IMG20240602092012.jpg

mine.PNG

🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?

mine.PNG

Making decisions is not an easy task especially when you have lots of choices to make. In my case, I try to weigh all the possibilities before going into any conclusions because I don't want a situation where I will have to regret later.

So I don't allow my emotions to control me when making decisions instead what guide and directs me often while making any decisions is the pros and the cons of the choice I make.

Over time this has been helpful to me because at the end I won't have to regret the decision I made because It always come up well for me. So that is how I handle myself when making a decision.

mine.PNG

🌟 Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective?

mine.PNG

Of course it's a great secret for success. When you know your abilities as a person then you will be able to know what you can do and what you can not do. Everyone knows his or her strength and that is one way to succeed.

IMG20240509163450.jpg

If you see a situation where ordinarily you can not solve because you know you don't have the ability to solve it and you go ahead to waste your time in trying to solve it then you will end up in crisis.

So intelligent people know where and what they can do in a given point and time and they don't hesitate to do it. They don't go for what they can not do no matter what.

mine.PNG

🌟 Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that, how creative are you? Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas?

mine.PNG

I won't say for sure that I find it difficult to conceive ideas but in most cases, after conceiving the idea I have to weigh it and be sure it is a working idea. When an issues comes or when I think of solving an issue or being creative in writing, I get many ideas running through my mind.

So I don't just write, or try to solve the issues at hand, I try to look for more effective and easier way that the issue will be solve. In case of being creative on writing, I also try to use the simplest form of words so that even newbies reading through my blog will get the message.

So you see conceiving ideas isn't the problem here the way to pass the massage or solve the issues is always the problem and that is what I try to do whenever I conceive an idea.

mine.PNG

🌟 Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that?

mine.PNG

Yes, I have worked and also encounter people who are way.smartwr than myself. It is always my pleasure to meet challenge and also those that will criticize my work because only then do I seek for more knowledge to improve myself.

IMG20240509164313.jpg

In different occasions I have met more smarter people especially in school who challenge me and also made me to put in more effort in my work because it seems to them as my best is their starting point.

So when I see these always, I go ahead to put more pressure and dedication in learn and that way I improve myself. Here on Steemit there are some bloggers o admire their way of presentation and I always read their post to improve myself.

mine.PNG

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of ​​your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite?

mine.PNG

I adopt easily to new changes especially if these changes will help my growth. I'm always open to learning something new hence if I get to see anything new anywhere I dont hesitate to put in full effort to learn that thing.

Learning something new has been my habit from day one and that is the reason I enjoy critics on my work because when people critize your work you will look for better way to make the work better.

I'm also a learner even here on Steemit and because of the knowledge gained from others even when something new comes in play, I have been able to adopt and improve myself so dearly.

I want to finally invite a few friends to also join the contest here in this community today. I invite @josepha @msharif and @suboohi to join the contest and share their opinion on the topic if they have entered it yet.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

Tomar decisiones es todo un desafío, especialmente, cuando hay tantas opciones a la mano.

Analizar todas las posibilidades, antes de tomar una decisión, evita arrepentimientos. Las emociones no deberían guiar las decisiones; en cambio, concentrarse en los pros y los contras, puede traer mejores resultados.

Alinear las habilidades con las posibilidades, es el secreto del éxito, ya que conocer las fortalezas ayuda a afrontar los desafíos adecuados. Las personas inteligentes sobresalen al reconocer y actuar dentro de sus capacidades.

 last month 

I agree with you my mentor from a distance, decision making in some cases is very hard which may require one first to carefully weigh the possibilities. Am in love with your entry, good luck in this contest Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51