SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- Preparing BBQ, Cooking

in Shine with Steem18 days ago
Hello friends how are all doing today, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for the contest. This is my first post into this community, I found that a contest is organized by @hive-106183 about skills which we people have.

"Skills"

Skills are very important for us, we should be increasing our skills to persuade situation or solve our problems by ourselves. Everyone has its type of skills, e.g. cooking, developing, designing and planning etc. Today I am going share with you my skills of cooking. I made BBQ. It were very delicious and I prepared it for my family so that we all can enjoy it. Its our Eid holidays and all many Muslims houses are filled with meat.

Cooking meat on coal:

First you have to create a sour liquid for the meat, vinegar is mixed with garlic and masala. The formula is then added to meat, meat pieces are mixed in it. Then these meat pieces are aligned on a steal rod, the road is inserted into the meat pieces so the surface is cooked and the area touching the rod is cooked by the heat of the rod when its get heated by fire.

20240621_212407.jpg

20240621_212419.jpg

20240621_212642.jpg

  • I filled the rods with meat, there were total 5 rods created with meat pieces.

Fire the Coal:

  • I fired the coal, first I used matches to fire a small thin wooden stick and then I used it to fire the coal. People also use petrol or natural oil to fire the coal but I used the safest way by giving time to it. I fired a small coal piece with the stick, then added it to the other coal pieces to burn the coal.

20240621_213829.jpg

20240621_213908.jpg

I used a hand fan to blow air onto the burning coal so that the fire increases by getting enough oxygen to burn inside.
  • The coal was ready and it was time to cook the meat.
  • Be careful with the flying coal's heat sparks which can burn you in a little quantity.

BBQ:

It's time to fry the meat with open heated coal. It takes about 15 to 20 min to get ready. Keep rotating the rods so that it can be cooked from all the sides and can be saved from burning.

20240621_214810.jpg

20240621_214834.jpg

20240621_214842.jpg The BBQ is ready, now its time to remove it.

Karahi Time:

  • Added the meat to recipe of, tomato mixed with garlic and chili; these are friend in cooking oil. The meat is then fried with the paste to give it a different taste.

20240621_211150.jpg

You can also eat Achaar with, this is home made achaar and healthy for the stomach.
20240621_211450.jpg

Photos taken withSamsung Galaxy A10
CameraRear
PhotoMeat and other recipies

Inviting friends @hamzayousafzai @paholags @dexsyluz @ubikool

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, my man please send your location I want to come an taste this meat, it looks so delicious, your presentation is quiet attractive and well arrange.
Well done my brother, wishing you success sir

 15 days ago 

Thank you brother for your kind words, welcome, your are always invited, come to Pakistan.

 18 days ago 

Hola amigooo

Gracias por la invitación, me gusta mucho la parrilla jajajajaj pero nunca me he atrevido a hacerla sola, por cierto, ya participe enneste concurso hace algunas horas

¿Que es Achaar? Solo se consigue en pakistan???

 14 days ago 

That's great that you have participated before me, thank you for your kind words. Achaar is like an example of paste or ketchup which is eaten to make your food tasty. Achaar contains; sour mango, carrot slices etc. It is Asian pickle, our homemade is very different from the original.
We have used vinegar, cauliflower, bottle gourd and chilli 🌶.

 18 days ago 

You have made a good post on how to dry meat, this work is special because in my country people who are good at this are called for every event to prepare something like this for guests. At least I have learned how to do it and I can try it at home.

 14 days ago 

No I haven't dried meat, just cooked it on coal.
Thank you very much for your precious comment

Loading...
 18 days ago 

@amjadali00
First of all, my mouth watered after seeing your post the way you are cooking and enjoying the barbecue. Very fond of it.Mostly in winters we also make it in our home and enjoy it with whole family but the recipe you have shared with us today is a little different so I really like the taste and test. Each one is different, I will definitely follow your method and enjoy the test and the taste. Thank you so much for your kind words.✨💗
@mona01

 17 days ago 

Thank you for your kind words friend,
My recipe is very normal, I don't use masala very often, just vinegar, garlic and salt to prepare the BBQ and later on you can pour it into other things.

 17 days ago 

اسلام وعلیکم پیارے دوست ۔
امید کرتا ہوں خدا کی رنگا رنگ کائنات میں لطف لے رہے ہونگے جی رہے ہونگے ۔
خدا وند کریم سے التجا ہے کے آپکو خوش رکھے ۔

آتے ہیں آپکی پوسٹ پر تو آپ نے مقابلے میں ایک اچھی پوسٹ کے ساتھ شرکت کی ۔ آپ نے یہ ترغیب جو بیان کی ہے یہ بہت اچھی لگی ۔
ابھی عید کے دن گزرے ہیں ۔ ہم نے بھی گھر میں باربی کیو بنایا تھا ۔ اور وہ بہت
لذیذ تھا ۔
آسکے علاؤہ ایک بات کافی وقت لگتا ہے اس پر مگ مزہ بھی بہت آتا ہے ۔

ایک اور بات آپ بتائیں اگر آپ کو موقع ملے تو آپ کاملک مین کس جگہ بیٹھ کر باربی کیو بنائے گے اور انجوائے کریں گے ۔
آپ کی جیت کیلئے پر امید ہوں ایسے ہی پوسٹیں کی رکھیں ۔

 17 days ago 

Walaikum Salam dost,
Aap ne boht acha comment kiya hy mere post pe, mein aapka shukr guzar hon jo aap ne comment kiya. Jese ke aap ne poocha ke mein kaha par bait ke BBQ karna chahta hon, mujhe pahari ilaqa boht pasand hy mein pahari ilaqy mein BBQ enjoy karna chahta hon.

 17 days ago 

Wow this is amazing. When it comes to meat I'm always number one haha. Your tutorial look so delicious I wish I'm around you to have a test of it. Thanks for sharing with us.

 17 days ago 

Thank you friend for your precious comment. Why not, you can taste it virtually, just think about the taste, haha, I think you found it delicious.

 16 days ago 

Okay if you say so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34