#club100 #club75 more done || Today 5 time 100% Power up day , i done more power up , urducommunity power up day celebration day

in Urdu Community3 years ago

image.png

Aslam-mu-Alakum !

Today I am doing my power up for the fifth time in a month and before that I have done power up four times

and my goal is to cross the target of 15000 steem power this year and I am sure that I will reach the target of 15000 very soon.

I will cross it because today more than 2000 of my total steem power will come during this month. And I am very grateful to the steemit team @steemcurator01 for encouraging us to add steem power in this way.

And I am confident that with the help of the steemit team steemcurator01 , I will soon reach the target of 15000 steem power by the end of this year. Because I love steem power up. All the members of Urdu Community are increasing their power on 16th and 17th November.

i have no wish to withdraw a cent steem from steem power in next 5 years yes yes .... only only target power up power up

my previous power up detail #club5050 to #club100


My Great celebration of Double dolphin Achievement || 10k Achieved power ||#Club100 #SPUD4STEEM NOVEMBER


My Earning Screenshot

image.png

My Steem power Journey to 15000 k Power Up

image.png

converting steem to power up on 16 November 2021

image.png

done power up

image.png

my new power screenshot after power up today 16 November 2021

image.png

dear my urdu community and all steemit friends, if you are new or old, my request is that add your steem to power, it is very much good to keep your steem in power ,it has many benefits, people get trust on you, and will help you to grow your reputation, if you are member of urdu community , then we will do our best to help you to grow you steem power, and we love to increase steem power. today i added more 577 steem in my steem power and my target is 15k , i am very much have hope that i will gain this target soon , if you all people will support me, and encourage me.

Next Target 15ksoon in this year , every things is possible

At the moment my total steem power is 10,776.074 STEEM , and I am trying to increase my steem power to 15 thousand by the end of year 2021 , and by the end of the year I want to increase my steempower to 15000, and I want all my I will delegate the steem power to Urdu community, and I have delegated my steempower to Urdu community around 7900 at the moment. I will ask all my Urdu community members to add 100% power up to your weekly earnings. It has many advantages. Thank you all very much for reading my post. 16 and 17 November are power up day in urdu community .

I give great thank to all steemit team to taking new Initiative #Club75 that is taken by great motivator @steemcurator01, and we promise that urdu community member will be in lead in this regards with little earning also. my also thank to #Spud4Steem team organized by @kiwiscanfly , i will keep continue my power up, next five year, yes next five year, it is long journey , and hope i will complete with you all , i am not alone, you all with me,, boom boom boom steemit blockchain and all team,,


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regards

yousafharoonkhan
country representative pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45