Again Done #Club5050 to %100 || Powering Up 50% to 100% of My Earning || Reached 9,920.825 SP || Close to 10k end of the week

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello every one!

As you all know that all the members of Urdu Community are investing 100% and 50% of their weekly earnings in steemit power up, I have also promised with the steemit team that as admin urdu community and Country representative pakistan that I will add my all steemit earning every week to increase my steemit power up. I will power up with the percentage earned. I currently have 33,828 SBDs in my wallet. And I will convert them to steam and power up. This is under my third power up # club5050 and I am very happy that @steemcurator01 has launched this great project and I will now invest 100% of my steemit earnings on power up.

جیسا کہ آپ سب جانتے ہیں کہ اردو کمیونٹی کے تمام ممبران اپنی ہفتہ وار کمائی کا 100٪ اور 50٪ اسٹیمیٹ پاور اپ میں لگا رہے ہیں ، میں نے سٹیمٹ ٹیم کے ساتھ یہ بھی وعدہ کیا ہے کہ بطور ایڈمن اردو کمیونٹی اور ملکی نمائندے پاکستان میں اپنا سب کچھ شامل کروں گا۔ اسٹیمٹ ہر ہفتے کماتا ہے تاکہ میری سٹیمٹ پاور میں اضافہ ہو۔ میں حاصل کردہ فیصد کے ساتھ طاقت حاصل کروں گا۔ اس وقت میرے بٹوے میں 33،828 ایس بی ڈی ہیں۔ اور میں انہیں بھاپ اور پاور اپ میں تبدیل کروں گا۔ یہ میری تیسری پاور اپ # club5050 کے تحت ہے اور میں بہت خوش ہوں کہ @steemcurator01نے یہ عظیم پروجیکٹ شروع کیا ہے اور اب میں اپنی اسٹیمٹ کمائی کا 100٪ پاور اپ پر لگاؤں گا۔

my previous power up detail #club5050 to #club100

Done #Club5050 || Powering Up 50% to 100% of My Earning || Reached 9429 SP || next target 10k end of the week

500 Steem Power Up, I ACCEPT CLUB5050 || From today All Earning will be Powered up (100%)


My Earning Screenshot

image.png

Converting SBD To Steem

image.png

My Steem power Before Power Up

image.png

Converting to steem power up screenshot

image.png

Screenshot After Power Up

image.png

Today my steem power has reached 9,920 and my first goal is to make my ten thousand steem power, and then my next target will be 12000 thousand steem power. I will delegate all my steem power to Urdu community to encourage Urdu community members, today I have converted 418 steem to steem power and I and the whole Urdu community is fully participating in # club5050 and will continue to do so because we love power up. Encouraging the steemit team is our strength.

I give again great thank to all steemit team to taking new Initiative #Club5050 that is taken by great motivator @steemcurator01, and we promise that urdu community member will be in lead in this regards with little earning also.

آج میری سٹیم پاور 9،920 تک پہنچ گئی ہے اور میرا پہلا ہدف میری دس ہزار سٹیم پاور بنانا ہے ، اور پھر میرا اگلا ہدف 12000 ہزار سٹیم پاور ہوگا۔ میں اردو کمیونٹی کے ارکان کی حوصلہ افزائی کے لیے اپنی تمام سٹیم پاور اردو کمیونٹی کو سونپ دوں گا ، آج میں نے 418 سٹیم کو سٹیم پاور میں تبدیل کر دیا ہے اور میں اور پوری اردو کمیونٹی # club5050 میں مکمل طور پر حصہ لے رہی ہے اور ایسا کرتی رہوں گی کیونکہ ہمیں پاور اپ پسند ہے۔ سٹیمٹ ٹیم کی حوصلہ افزائی ہماری طاقت ہے۔
میں تمام اسٹیمٹ ٹیم کا ایک بار پھر بہت بہت شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں کہ وہ نیا اقدام #کلب 5050 لے رہا ہے جو کہ عظیم محرک @steemcurator01 نے لیا ہے ، اور ہم وعدہ کرتے ہیں کہ اردو کمیونٹی کا ممبر کم آمدنی کے ساتھ بھی اس سلسلے میں آگے بڑھے گا۔

###
Thank

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regards
yousafharoonkhan
Country Representative Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are fulfilling your right to be a Pakistani leader. Well done, our country's representatives. We are proud of you @yousafharoonkhan

 3 years ago 

Weldone and congratulations

 3 years ago 

good work sir @yousafharoonkhan

Great job

آپ جلد دس ہزار تک پہنچ جاہینگے۔ اردو کمیوہنٹی بومنگ روز

Maa shaa Allah bhai

Well done yousaf bhai , waiting to see you as a double dolphin soon .
Wish you Good luck

 3 years ago 

Yes inshah Allah

 3 years ago 

Excellent work dear brother 🌹 Yousaf Haroon Khan🌹

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah 10,000 jald complete hoga

Mashallah that's great

 3 years ago 

thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87