It's time to go to work for McDonald's again 🍔

in H4LAB Research26 days ago (edited)

1000010624.jpg

Actually, I don't understand why the crypto market is still bearish, compared to the U.S. stock markets. Of course, there's Mt.Gox creditors repayment issue. However, I capitulate this phase.. Honestly, I'm exhausted. I've been waiting for a bullish market more than 3 years again.

Many crypto long-term investors say Fuxx off the crypto market. I'm out.

I understand..

1000017731.png

It's time to go to work for McDonald's again 🍔 before this cycle's bullish market. I don't agree this cycle is done. Many BTC On-chain data(MVRV Z Score, NUPL and Realized cap hodl waves) indicate it's the beginning of the huge bullish phase.

I'll keep enduring this fuxxing market condition. I believe my prediction based on the data is right.

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvotings will be proceeded by @h4lab and @upex

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 100.00% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @nixiee with a 82.8091560650135 % upvote Vote may not be displayed on Steemit due to the current Steemit API issue, but there is a normal upvote record in the blockchain data, so don't worry.

They are usually manipulated by a larger person called a whale. They are good at such activities to get more people to invest. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70