Investors are entering the praying zone 🙏

in H4LAB Research9 hours ago

1000020315.jpg

Source: BofA Global Research, Bloomberg

No one knows whether the next recession will occur or not. The God may not know the future as well.

What I prepare for it is working hard for earning fiat money, and changing my existing car to a lower-class car, etc.

The best scenario is to avoid the next recession until next year. I think this cycle will end next year. So, I hope there won't be a recession for the following months. If it occurs, the financial markets including the crypto will be bleeding. I don't want to see it.

Sort:  

我也不想看到这个情况的发生!I don't want to see this happen either!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49