July 13 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

OHZE5871.jpg

Hello! I hope everyone's doing good. I had a very very hectic day today. I woke up late, at around 12:30. Made breakfast and skipped lunch because I had online class during the afternoon. I am doing this course on digital marketing and so far so good. I have learned a lot about SEO, backlinking, on page and off page seo. I really look forward to the upcoming classes where we will be taught about social media marketing and so on.

I spent the evening in our sitting corner in the kitchen with my family. We had dinner together spent time discussing about what everyone's upto. After everyone got busy on their own, I came back to my study and researched a little bit more about steemit. I still haven't told anybody in the family about it yet, I am still experimenting on my own.

After giving it so much thought, I have finally decided to treat this account as a journal. I will blog about whatever I am upto on a daily basis. I will share pictures I capture throughout the day and I hope this will engage a lot of people.

I know this is a different date, but I had written this on a paper and forgot to post about it, so here it goes! I will update about today at a later hour, so stay tuned and have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join, here is the latest list of communities prepared by randulakoralage.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.


Here is a post that explains everything steps by steps that will help you understand more about Steemit ecosystem, wallet security, Newcomers Achievement Program, list of tutorials, how to use tag in your post, how to claim your reward, how to exchange SBD to Steem, and many useful information. Click here to view this post.


There is a set of achievements prepared by cryptokannon for new comers.

  1. First go to New Comers Community

  2. Read this summary about achievements.

  3. First achievement is a self introduction. THESE are the rules for the post.

  4. Likewise, you can do all achievements. You can learn about steemit related things and get rewarded as well.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49