2회 키스팀배 달리기 대회 참가

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto2 years ago (edited)


걷기로 딱 5km 채웠습니다. 회사까지 걸어서 3km정도인데 이 날 키스팀 대회에 참가하려고 2km 추가로 걸었습니다.

덕분에 주변도 돌아보고 꽃도 보고 했네요.


대회를 개최해주신 파치아모님께 감사합니다.

키스팀 화이팅♥ 사랑합니다♥

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

That looks like a great walk (as your shoe looks like a walker) :) Always a joy to do the daily dose of STEPN exercising!

It is a trainer :)
Stepn makes me walk everyday and experience unusual things!

Ahh... trainer is brilliant, can be used for all activities. Have one myself, absolutely awesome for family walks, personal walks, and running :)

이런 대회가 언제 생간겁니꽈 ㅎㅎㅎ

벌써 2회입니다! 저는 올해 처음 참가해봐요. 스테픈하게 되니 자연스럽 참가하게 되네요. 내년을 노려보세요~

멋진 대회네요 ^^

왠지.. 운동을 전혀 안하시고 컴퓨터 앞에만 계실거라고 생각한게..
저의 착각이었군요

스테픈때문에 걷게 되네요 ^^
요가랑 명상은 꾸준히 합니다~

new push 100

push once 3

테스트3

comment test 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79