스테픈 쌍둥이 이벤트 종료

스테픈 쌍둥이 낳을 확율 3배 이벤트가 방금 종료되었네요

3번의 민팅 시도했는데 한번도 쌍둥이 못낳았다능 ㅠ

저의 운은 여기까지안가봅니다…

Sort:  

모두의 운은 지금 낮다. 이 또한 지나가 리라.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @cancerdoctor,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

저도 그러합니다. 된 사람만 공유해서 잘 되는 걸로 착각했네요 ^^;

저도 실패했습니다 ㅋㅋ

الحياة لا تنتهي بنسبة نجاحنا او اخفاقنا في ما نريد الوصول اليه و لكن الحياة أمل النجاح و و السعي الى السعادة

인생은 이루고자 하는 일의 성패로 끝나는 것이 아니라, 인생은 성공의 희망이자 행복의 추구

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41