The daily gems upgrade


Image credit

The time has come that I inform you all about my recent thoughts and plans. I will be featuring just like them gems but this time it is to get the featured authors followers. Thus allowing them to be able to post on their own and receive the value their posts deserve.

The list


Image credit

The list you see here is possible authors that will be on my new featuring. This list could change and will be presented every Saturday. I would ask those in the list to please contact me on steemit chat

@king3071

@scaredycatguide

@webosfritos

@lordvader

@funnyman

@alwayzgame

For those of you that would like to be on this list . You can contact me, I will be looking for those who I have followed and would love to follow you too.

Conclusion

For those of you that need a full detailed description on how I will do things... what ever happened to surprises.

Sort:  

Great initiative and its also something that @projectnewbie is about.

to get the featured authors followers. Thus allowing them to be able to post on their own and receive the value their posts deserve.

In case you haven't heard of the project, This is the announcement post and so far the project has been in full motion welcoming new users. Would be awesome if we could work together and promote the new legit users, give them some visibility and followers and the content will start rolling out organically afterwards.

If you want to support the project, on the steem.chat channel #projectnewbie we are in need of more finders and curators of the project. Rewards are involved and divided to contributers on a weekly basis.
If you feel like you don't have time to participate too much in it, just follow @projectnewbie's comments and they will lead you directly to new users that have verified their intro posts!

Appreciate it! Currently its mostly me being active in that project!

If you want to consider my usual content on this account too, I would appreciate as well. Will be posting content more frequently and most of it will be original both with the writing and artwork to it. Stay tuned. ;)

Will put a full post out tomorrow on what exactly i am looking for and what I am doing

I second this question.

I will have a look at your stuff and let you know

Thank you very much :)

I posted this one just now... take a look at see what you think:

https://steemit.com/life/@jrcornel/there-s-gold-in-walmart-s-parking-lot-literally

Great idea. thank you!

I like this new approach to hidden-gems. Hope you could have a look at my work and see if it's something that matches what you're looking for.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64