You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Purpose of My Blog on Steemit

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

First of all, I really like how you put your purpose of being here on Steemit. That is the most honest purpose I have read so far. I saw many and very new users here saying they are here because the "amazing people" and all those sugar-coated praising the big fishes when they don't even know anyone on the platform. For a while there I was swayed by that kind of thinking, sadly.

Second, I love how you expressed the challenges brought about by HF20. I see it factual and not emotional, not spreading hate unlike other posts I saw. Again, I have to admit I was swayed by the frustration because I myself got totally muted from Steemit after HF20. Thank you for keeping the aura conducive!

I guess my two observations above are what I can say that tell you are a very good writer. I am a struggling one... 😊

I came across your post through @celinavisaez who featured it for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You too can join the contest when your RC permits.

And @freedomshift mentioned about the #ccc which I am also a member of. You can check the link he shared and you are very much welcome to join. Or you can check the links on this which is actually on my signature for #ccc posts 😊


Join #ccc for Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63