See Ya On The Flip Side...

in #hf206 years ago

IMG_8988.JPG

Hi Friends,

Hard to believe that HF20 is finally here! This is certainly one of the biggest days Steemit will have the entire year and I can't wait to see how everything shakes out on the other side. Hopefully we don't see any major blackouts on Steemit today - but only time will tell.

We have about exactly 10 minutes until the hardfork happens and I kind of feel like we are all holding our breath! (Ok... maybe it's just me).

Posts about the Hardfork that I Found Helpful


There are many more good posts on the topic - but here are a few for those who want to start digging into what HF20 will actually look like and mean for us all.

See ya on the flip side!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry
Sort:  

let see how much improvement this bumpy hf brings...

I thought that I could try to be the first one to drop by and say hi after the HF20 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84