Easy Herbs: Index (December update)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #herbs6 years ago

comfrey1.jpg


Since starting here on Steemit, I've been posting information on various herbs. These posts capture what I hope is the essential information about each herb in an easy to read style.

As I'm always adding new herbs, I've decided to do a monthly index of the posts so far. Here's December's!


0_banner.jpg

Index of Easy Herbs by @ligayagardener

Boarge

Calendula

Chickweed

Comfrey

Corn Silk

Dog Rose

Fumitory

Hoarhound

Lavender

Parsley

Plantain

Rosemary

Sage

Wild Oats


0_banner.jpg

There's more easy explanations of the healing properties of common herbs here on our website


0_dadbanner-1920x443.jpg

Sort:  

Wahoo! I love seeing these kinds of resources on steemit! Thank you for posting these, definitely saving this page 🙏

Thank you. I try to cover two herbs a month and di a monthly updated index. Just search for 'Easy Herbs: Index'

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94