Please Help Me Give A Warm Steemian Welcome To @donnaincancun

in #help7 years ago (edited)

I good friend of mine just joined Steemit for the first time. Her name is Donna. She's from England and lives in Cancun.

welcome donnaincancun.png

We used to work together in Cancun for years and she's a great person who's a lot of fun to be around. She is very active on Facebook but I get a feeling that is about to change once she gets started here on Steemit.

My friend @mithrilweed helped her get signed up, I'm just helping give her a boost.

Anyways, I'll let her tell you her story herself in her very witty English way. Please help me give her a warm Steemian introduction by going over to her introduction post and saying hi.

Please welcome @donnaincancun. This is her first post. Go over to her post, say hi, upvote her intro post, and give her a warm, enthusiastic, Steemit hello.

My First Post Ever On Steemit Yikes So Excited To Be A Part Of This --- by @donnaincancun

All earning from my post, this post, I will transfer to her account to help give her a good start on Steemit.

Thanks


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

Of course not. Just trying to help our friend. Read this post again. You are credited with signing her up

I was just joking thanks for pitching in to help out...See you this Thursday at the Dash conference.

Cool. It will be great to see you there.

You got thunder. I'll do fire, brimstone, and temptation.

don't forget contracts...you got those as well...

I got lawyer minions for that. They get the master suite in Hell when they die.

...and one free week of A.I. they just have to cover the transportation....hahahaha

And free ice cream in Hell's lobby when they arrive.

Cool-- I'll go check her out! Oh, and thumbs up to you for bringing one more into the fold!

Actually, @mithrilweed got her to join. We're all just helping out.

Welcome! Have a great time on Steemit!!!
Follow me @deliverance

Don't welcome me silly, welcome her on her post

hahahaha xD

Welcome my friend to steemit family.

Sure, checking Donna out now

Awesomundo!

I already welcomed here yesterday! :)

I saw that. Thanks.

I followed just as she introduced herself - so seeing as I can't refollow I suppose I will just HAVE to follow you @luzcypher

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steem!

Please go welcome her on her intro post, not here. The link is in the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54