Helping Out A New Steemian & Good Friend- Please Give A Warm Welcome To @donnaincancun

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all plankton, minnows, dolphins & whales. I held an abbreviated Steemit workshop in Cancun Mexico last Friday. You can read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@mithrilweed/my-first-steemit-workshop Although it didn't go as I had hoped but I did manage to sign up 1 person (so far). A former coworker and good friend whom I've known for years in Cancun. She and her father attended my Steemit Workshop.

don2.jpg

She just made an introduction post and if you have read my link I am following through on my word. I am sending this out to the community and any SBD I make on this post I will transfer to her account to help her on her way. I will then make another post showing that I have done so.

So please give a warm welcome to @donnaincanun She is very new to cryptocurrency and its concept but she's a fast learner and I can't wait to read her future blogs. Here is a link to her introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@donnaincancun/my-first-post-ever-on-steemit-yikes-so-excited-to-be-a-part-of-this

don1.jpg

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow her as well!

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!!!

😉👍

I love this! 💚
You should throw a $.25 promotion on new posts right at the start too! :)
Keep it steeming @mithrilweed

I like how you are thinking @unfaakinreal So far the post is made over $7.00 and everything the post makes I will transfer towards her... but if I can build my account more I might just start doing so.

It's up to $9.12
You should subtract the promo's and do them automatically. You'll see much better action on them! :)

Welcomeeee

umarfarooque Thank you but I wanted you to go to "her " post and welcome her. Here is the link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@donnaincancun/my-first-post-ever-on-steemit-yikes-so-excited-to-be-a-part-of-this

Great way of helping a friend out. Will visit her now :)

Thank you very much @sumsum

Atta boy! Good. @donnaincancun is going to add some good stuff here. Plus, there will be wine.

😂😂😂😂 there's always wine! 🍷 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42